KSP Forum Avatar
these days the SGX and SMC very sticky hor, early warning better take heed, else hit by investigation for insider deal or over charging.....by the way, I have quickly approved the loyalty bonus points scheme, so that it is widely known that Dr Ksi does not over charge, some procedures are FOC (complementary)....
Mai gan cheong...looking business plan only.verykiasu2010:
your legal advisor advises you to review your constitution and legal biz scope
cannot cross advertise hor .... :spank: :spank: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: -
these days the SGX and SMC very sticky hor, early warning better take heed, else hit by investigation for insider deal or over charging.....by the way, I have quickly approved the loyalty bonus points scheme, so that it is widely known that Dr Ksi does not over charge, some procedures are FOC (complementary)....[/quote]Err :scratchhead: ....what insider deal? Just thinking if we should diversify also cannot meh? For example, since we have so many customers, we should think of setting up a cafe where people and lim kopi and teh and chit chat while waiting. Now they are already chatting when I am busy, just that we not serving kopi and teh only.... bwaaaahahahahaaha...then I can hire some cafe service people ma....
Mai gan cheong...looking business plan only.ksi:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
your legal advisor advises you to review your constitution and legal biz scope
cannot cross advertise hor .... :spank: :spank: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: -
Kopi and tea a bit dangerous to serve during our recess time... Have been hearing a lot of people spilling their kopi or Teh while reading our thread....
Err :scratchhead: ....what insider deal? Just think if we should diversify also cannot meh? For example, since we have so many customers, we should think of setting up a cafe where people and lim kopi and teh and chit chat while waiting. Now they are already chatting when I am busy, just that we not serving kopi and teh only.... bwaaaahahahahaaha...then I can hire some cafe service people ma....
Boss, maybe if we tell vks2010 that there is cow milk .... He will approve the cafe biz plan straight away ?
:siam: :siam: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Why cow milk will approve straight away leh? :scratchhead: You mean to go with the hotdogs?
Kopi and tea a bit dangerous to serve during our recess time... Have been hearing a lot of people spilling their kopi or Teh while reading our thread....ksi:
Err :scratchhead: ....what insider deal? Just think if we should diversify also cannot meh? For example, since we have so many customers, we should think of setting up a cafe where people and lim kopi and teh and chit chat while waiting. Now they are already chatting when I am busy, just that we not serving kopi and teh only.... bwaaaahahahahaaha...then I can hire some cafe service people ma....
Boss, maybe if we tell vks2010 that there is cow milk .... He will approve the cafe biz plan straight away ?
:siam: :siam:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Why cow milk will approve straight away leh? :scratchhead: You mean to go with the hotdogs?
Kopi and tea a bit dangerous to serve during our recess time... Have been hearing a lot of people spilling their kopi or Teh while reading our thread....fightingmom:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
:siam: :siam:
[/quote]gifted cows wearing lolac come home already not ?
you don't seem to get it har ? over charging can be sued, license to practise can be suspended....u never read stress times meh ....aiyo, i better reconsider my position as legal advisor, so kang kor, better wash hand donch know anything, betterest that you don't know me hor ...... :siam: :siam:
Err :scratchhead: ....what insider deal? Just thinking if we should diversify also cannot meh? For example, since we have so many customers, we should think of setting up a cafe where people and lim kopi and teh and chit chat while waiting. Now they are already chatting when I am busy, just that we not serving kopi and teh only.... bwaaaahahahahaaha...then I can hire some cafe service people ma....
by the way, the reason I so quickly approved the loyalty bonus points thing is to prevent any allegation of overcharging, even though it was approved without calling the credit committee -
Hi Doc,
sorry for the late reply. yes, yes flying fish would be quite fun
Thanks! -
[quote]ksi wrote: since we have so many customers, we should think of setting up a cafe where people and lim kopi and teh and chit chat while waiting. [/quote]
onz...kopi siew dai -
you don't seem to get it har ? over charging can be sued, license to practise can be suspended....u never read stress times meh ....aiyo, i better reconsider my position as legal advisor, so kang kor, better wash hand donch know anything, betterest that you don't know me hor ...... :siam: :siam:ksi:
Err :scratchhead: ....what insider deal? Just thinking if we should diversify also cannot meh? For example, since we have so many customers, we should think of setting up a cafe where people and lim kopi and teh and chit chat while waiting. Now they are already chatting when I am busy, just that we not serving kopi and teh only.... bwaaaahahahahaaha...then I can hire some cafe service people ma....
by the way, the reason I so quickly approved the loyalty bonus points thing is to prevent any allegation of overcharging, even though it was approved without calling the credit committee
Sorry what overcharging? overcharged them with laughter until they cannot rest and keep coming here? Is that what you mean? macham chicken and duck talk here.... We talk about rehab centre because sun said she could not quit the addiction of coming here.... hello uncle, you channel what? :? -
ponyo:
[quote]ksi wrote: since we have so many customers, we should think of setting up a cafe where people and lim kopi and teh and chit chat while waiting.
onz...kopi siew dai[/quote]ok let me see if flying fishes can work but must wait till Mon...I off on Sat and Sun....got second job.... these day pai tan... :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.