KSP Forum Avatar
Hello, allโฆknock knockโฆ Avatar open shop liao buay?
mamago:
Hello, all....knock knock... Avatar open shop liao buay?
Hi mamago,
Please come back on Monday.
Woffi clinic is having its staff retreat.
Cheers ! -
mamago:
Hello, all....knock knock... Avatar open shop liao buay?
Hi mamago,
Cheers !
(haha...so cute...I \"drove\" by Woffi Clinic like 20x today just to see anyone in.....) -
mamago:
[quote=\"mamago\"]Hello, all....knock knock... Avatar open shop liao buay?
Hi mamago,
Cheers !
(haha...so cute...I \"drove\" by Woffi Clinic like 20x today just to see anyone in.....)[/quote]
:rotflmao: The whole company is on a retreat and it's a grand total of 3.
I wish I could join, but too bad.. volunteer not entitled leh. -
Seeing so many nice avatars done by dr. ksi, I'm itching for a change. Will wait for the clinic to open on Mon. Will go under the knife again if doc is not overbooked.

mamago:
Haha...so cute...I \"drove\" by Woffi Clinic like 20x today just to see anyone in.....)[/quote]Doc on leave but customers can meet up to chit-chat & lim kopi at customer lounge?fightingmom:
[quote=\"mamago\"]Hello, all....knock knock... Avatar open shop liao buay?
Hi mamago,
Cheers !
true trueโฆ woffi clinic is a super cozy place to beโฆ
mamago:
true true.... woffi clinic is a super cozy place to be....
Mamago, where is the super hot MM? -
Who is super hot mm?mamago:
Mamago, where is the super hot MM? -
She prefers to be \"Chain Lady\" again?? :scratchhead:mamago:
Mamago, where is the super hot MM?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.