KSP Forum Avatar
Lilac66:
mamago:
Haha... I am so sian today, kena chained at home cos DS is doing Prelim and he is also down with flu... I read and read and read in ksp.com... and checked and checked and checked here for avatar friends to chat with...
No wonder you changed your avatar ...
Well, when I first registered for membership at KSP, I picked this picture to reflect what my status is, CHAINED! (Fit to the T!)
(Grand gold chain, though... :evil: heng not the shackle type!!) -
mamago:
Lilac66:
[quote=\"mamago\"]
Haha... I am so sian today, kena chained at home cos DS is doing Prelim and he is also down with flu... I read and read and read in ksp.com... and checked and checked and checked here for avatar friends to chat with...
Well, when I first registered for membership at KSP, I picked this picture to reflect what my status is, CHAINED! (Fit to the T!)
(Grand gold chain, though... :evil: heng not the shackle type!!)[/quote]Wow, 916 ah?? :shock: -
Lilac66:
Aiya, you should have knocked knocked earlier, then we would have come by earlier..mamago:
Hope your DS rests well.. what a time to fall sick.
firefly38:
Wow, 916 ah?? :shock:
Hmm.. from experience looks more like 999 or θΆ³ι -
firefly38:
Wow, 916 ah?? :shock:mamago:
(Grand gold chain, though... :evil: heng not the shackle type!!)
Fool's gold... most likely...
PS. You avatar so beautiful.... Jap girl's charm... -
Lilac66:
Seeing so many nice avatars done by dr. ksi, I'm itching for a change. Will wait for the clinic to open on Mon. Will go under the knife again if doc is not overbooked.

Lilac, you like lavender flowers? Since you like nature, thot you may like lavender flowers as your new avatar.. Saw pics of \"purple pastures\" (all lavender flowers), very beautiful.. But I don't know how to post pics here.. :oops: -
Lilac66:
When I first saw mamago's avatar, I told myself \"Wa, this mama must be very rich hor\".. Didn't realize the hilarious \"Marilyn Mango\" was the rich \"Chain Lady\" till last nite, when mamago used her old avatar again..
Hmm.. from experience looks more like 999 or θΆ³ιfirefly38:
firefly38:
Ya I love lavender flowers. If you do suddenly learn to post pics, then let dr ksi have a look.Lilac66:
Seeing so many nice avatars done by dr. ksi, I'm itching for a change. Will wait for the clinic to open on Mon. Will go under the knife again if doc is not overbooked.

Lilac, you like lavender flowers? Since you like nature, thot you may like lavender flowers as your new avatar.. Saw pics of \"purple pastures\" (all lavender flowers), very beautiful.. But I don't know how to post pics here.. :oops: -
firefly38:
When I first saw mamago's avatar, I told myself \"Wa, this mama must be very rich hor\".. Didn't realize the hilarious \"Marilyn Mango\" was the rich \"Chain Lady\" till last nite, when mamago used her old avatar again..
Hmm.. from experience looks more like 999 or θΆ³ιLilac66:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]
[/quote]haha ηδΊΊδΈι²θ±‘
firefly38:
Hmm.. from experience looks more like 999 or θΆ³ιLilac66:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]
\"Richness\" is in the mind of the beholder..... (paiseh, it's fool's gold lah...)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.