KSP Forum Avatar
Lilac66:
with kids surfing here, do you think we 叶过界?
Nebbermind 坐叶子船 and 叶过界? :evil: -
Didn't know your leaf can photosynthesize and grow!
Ya ya....better do fast...if not all mommies 叶长梦多!Nebbermind:
Phew! Really no joke to handle a \"super-star\" account hor ?
aiyo, where got photosynthesis ! it grows by stroking after being genetically modified by the now famous Dr Wolf KS-Eye -
You very the ye-llow leh!
aiyo, where got photosynthesis ! it grows by stroking after being genetically modified by the now famous Dr Wolf KS-Eye
Didn't know your leaf can photosynthesize and grow!
Ya ya....better do fast...if not all mommies 叶长梦多!fightingmom:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
Phew! Really no joke to handle a \"super-star\" account hor ?
[/quote]aiyo, where got photosynthesis ! it grows by stroking after being genetically modified by the now famous Dr Wolf KS-Eye[/quote]
So it should be strokosynthesis?
Hope the kids are not learning Chinese here....otherwise surely will be 叶来叶差
大家的猾语叶来叶利害! tsk tsk tsk -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
No, it is 你的猾语叶来叶黄 :evil: Must be autumn coming :rotflmao:ksi:
大家的猾语叶来叶利害! tsk tsk tsk -
Pen88n:
No, it is 你的猾语叶来叶黄 :evil: Must be autumn coming :rotflmao:[/quote]Ya then next season 叶子就没 lor ...verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Hope the kids are not learning Chinese here....otherwise surely will be 叶来叶差
大家的猾语叶来叶利害! tsk tsk tsk
Pen88n:
No, it is 你的猾语叶来叶黄 :evil: Must be autumn coming :rotflmao:[/quote]Yap, and 叶来叶离谱。verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Hope the kids are not learning Chinese here....otherwise surely will be 叶来叶差
大家的猾语叶来叶利害! tsk tsk tsk
ruohoo97:
[/quote]Yeah... We are very serious in our business...fightingmom:
[quote=\"ruohoo97\"]Dr Wolf Ksi Clinic,? What is opening time? What service provided?
Hi ruohoo97,
A warm welcome to you. Thank you for visiting Woffi Clinic. We regret to inform you that Woffi clinic is having our staff retreat from 25-26 August 2012. Business will resume as usual tomorrow.
However, if you are really keen, you can take a queue number now. Please state whether you prefer Dr ksi to design a new avatar for you or you have something in mind but need animation. You can send over the pictures too.
We look forward to hear from you soon. Once again, :thankyou: for choosing Dr ksi !
Have a lovely evening!
fightingmum, i am brought here by you! err. it is real business?
:? p
(P.S: if you are referred over to Dr ksi by a friend of yours, we would like to know who is that referral so that we can thank him/ her personally. Thank you!)
Ok ok , not to confuse you.. If you want to have an avatar, you can ask Dr ksi to help you design one but you need to let us know if you have any picture in mind. Some choose cartoons, anime, animals, their idols pics etc.
You can provide your own picture if you want to. Dr ksi can just add animation to it. Hope I answer your queries.
So ! Take your time and let us know what you want for your avatar, ok ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.