KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
    • 7 Offline
      711mum

711mum 4 to keep:

http://i50.tinypic.com/1ijuxc.gif\">
      http://i50.tinypic.com/167140k.gif\">

Have a great evening!

fightingmom

711mum:

[quote=\"ksi\"]OK there you go...

http://i50.tinypic.com/1ioqvm.gif\">

This is the latest one which can read the words below.

Thank you so much, I have got it uploaded right away.[/quote] :rahrah: yeah ! Your new avatar is up! :rahrah:

Please show off to your club 2002 members and get them to come over for their makeover !

TIA! šŸ’‹

711mum:

711mum 4 to keep:

http://i50.tinypic.com/1ijuxc.gif\">

http://i50.tinypic.com/167140k.gif\">

Have a great evening!

You are http://i.myniceprofile.com/556/55669.gif\">

You are lucky because my girl still not ready to make her teachers' day gift so I still have time to work on this...ciao for now.. I need to change my cap and be her assistant now... :rotflmao:

ponyo

ponyo:

oh my... this thread is getting hilarious...

I think we have enough avatars to come up with funny stories liao e.g.

maple leaf man was listlessly wandering around in the woods in his birthday suit (of course) lamenting about how lonely he was. \" Oh if only I can meet someone befitting of my sexiness in this KSP jungle\" he cried. And just then, he spotted from the corner of his lusty eyes, Castlehouse strutting off in her mummyliciously red sexy gown which showed off every possible curves in her hourglass figure. But she seemed to be in a hurry, and before maple-leaf man could even introduce himself, Castlehouse was gone... leaving behind only a trail of faux fur from her gown...

Maple leaf man was devastated! \"How could she even ignore me?\" he cried aloud. As if to concur with him, the heavens moved the Sun away and sent in a thunderstorm which inevitably blew away his leaf. \"Arrgh. This is tragic. Now I am left even without my leaf!\" as he squatted in the rain to hide away his \"jewels\". As the rain pelted on his bareback, he sobbed away like a baby...

<fade in http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zhFcBGQLehw&feature=related>

Wahahaha... We can present you a creative writing award!

å¤§å®¶å˜å¾—å¶ę„å¶ęœ‰å¢Øę°“ļ¼

no lah...was just having fun here...since everyone is a good sport here šŸ˜‚

concern2

I've noticed there have been quite a number of avatars still left pending for takers. Any intention to put up an 'available avatars' page for selection? Anyway, what's done is done, don't use waisted, right? 🤷

fightingmom

Hi everyone,

Actually we do have some avatars that Dr ksi has come up with earlier but no takers...Ā 
                (1) Cute girl with toothless kiss
                http://i50.tinypic.com/mhqfcj.gif\">

(2) girl who yatiky yak non-stop
                http://i47.tinypic.com/w2mtjn.gif\">

(3) girl who seems to say, \"Why am I waiting\"Ā 
                http://i45.tinypic.com/ictrfn.gif\">

(4) happy girl
                http://i45.tinypic.com/2lsjsj4.gif\">

(5) Chiba cat girl
                http://i49.tinypic.com/1o251d.gif\">

(6) Chiba cat girl eating lollipop
                http://i50.tinypic.com/noij5t.gif\">

(7) the following 6 avatars are done for customer jtoh but she prefers a simpler design

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6430

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6440

Please note that avatar option (2) was taken by mamago.Ā 

(8) dancing elli
                http://i48.tinypic.com/2wc351e.gif\">

(9) cute big eye cat
                http://i50.tinypic.com/k4e23n.gif\">

(10) rushing sporty piggie
                http://www.venue.nu/images/photoalbum/album_6/funny_animated_pictures_8.gif\">

If you wish to have an avatar and don't mind ready made ones, you may choose one of the above. Please keep us informed which one you have chosen cos I am sure you want an unique avatar, right?

Hope you will join in the fun since KSP is celebrating its birthday soon ! :rahrah: :rahrah:

concern2

Hi everyone,

Actually we do have some avatars that Dr ksi has come up with earlier but no takers...Ā 
                  Hope you will join in the fun since KSP is celebrating its birthday soon ! :rahrah: :rahrah:
                  Wah, I'm impressed, fightingmom! So efficient! šŸ˜‰

Hi everyone,

(1) Cute girl with toothless kiss
                    http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4820

(2) girl who yatiky yak non-stop

(3) girl who seems to say, \"Why am I waiting\"Ā 

(4) happy girl
                    http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4840

(5) Friends forever
                    http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&p=824020&hilit=Forever+friends#p824020

(6) the following 6 avatars are done for customer jtoh but she prefers a simpler design

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6430

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6440

Please note that avatar option (2) was taken by mamago.Ā 

(7) dancing elli
                    http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6410

(8) cute big eye cat
                    http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=7290

(9) rushing sporting piggy
                    http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=7300

If you wish to have an avatar and don't mind ready made ones, you may choose one of the above. Please keep us informed which one you have chosen cos I am sure you want an unique avatar, right?

fightingmom, you are as always, super efficient!

just a little legal advice on marketing skills - please don't tell them these ready made ones have no takers - it means unwanted stuff or expired stuff. the right term to use in order to solicit great response is to tell them these are Dr Ksi's personal collections, reluctantly released for sales in view of the great interest shown by the public - it will in no time generate a stampede at the clinic door to take them away at record high prices.

go on, you are doing a great job. Haven't Dr Ksi promised you a 12 month bonus and a 100% pay increment with immediate effect ?

Cheers !

From Legal Advisor

Mychildren

Mychildren:

I think for you this one more suitable...2-in-1 coffee and milk....kekeke

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g28/jenndalie/angel-devil.gif\">

Don't like the devil though I no angel....
                      Hey, I tried to make u all laugh here so more towards the angel side..... Kekeke šŸ˜‰
                      I still like Candy. šŸ˜‰

Looking at it again, I don't c any tail or horns with me & not even a ring on my head with wings attached. Moreover, I don't wear high heels..... so no need to reserve for me. :rotflmao:

Chenonceau

Mychildren:

vks2010 2:

How about thinker in the rain? No leaf needed

http://www.animated-gifs.eu/phone-240x320-sexy-men/0006.gif\">

I was trying to appreciate this painting, when it all suddenly came to me.......... I feel so worry for this fellow, for I c him thinking very hard:

Why have I forgotten to close my shower door??? Why? Why? Why?

I stared at this at some length. By right, given the pose and the perspective, his ahem should be visible. I conclude that this is a eunuch.

Calling oxyleo and cherry... you 2 want avatars? This eunuch is up for grabs.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 689 / 835