KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      Lilac66

is it possible to slow down the changing of the wordings?.. can’t read fast enough

Quote 3: This mouse is called Tom and it is Cruising along on mission impossible! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

http://gfx.glittergraphicsnow.com/albums/ll149/glittergn/other-glitters/1307083x2o4euzq3n.gif\">

Quote 2 : slower speed.

http://i49.tinypic.com/24noh3b.gif\">

Lilac66, can add vertical nick if you do not want to confuse with the words and make small and non-flashing. Confirm if you want me to reserve it for you. When you put nick, you reserve the avatar, got it? πŸ˜‰

Quote 4: Funny one from Alice in Wonderland...

http://data.whicdn.com/images/26520287/alice-in-wonderland-disney-quote-Favim.com-233429_large.gif\">

Lilac66

Confirm I want!! :please: Got it, see any I like quickly chope right?? πŸ˜‰

ok include the nick vertically.

:thankyou:

Dr ksi, you're coming up with better and better ideas for your avatars that only you can surpass!! :salute:

Just4Fun

Just4Fun:

[quote=\"ksi\"]Just4Fun's pikachu:

http://i45.tinypic.com/o6cqr9.gif\">

Just4Fun's Forever Friends:

http://i50.tinypic.com/v2z9j5.gif\">

KSI,
                Sorry, need you to make it a smaller size for pikachu.
                Can't upload leh.

I was so eager that I went ahead to upload forever friend.
                I SIMPLY LOVE it !!!

So can I hv both of them... Forever friends and Pikachu pleassse ??

:thankyou: :thankyou: A MILLION TIMES !!!

Yes both are yours....you can change them on alternate days to confuse people if you want... kekeke.

Anyway pikachu is working fine...you see it loaded onto my avatar? maybe try again and after loading, press F5 to refresh the screen.[/quote]Thanks KSI. I will try it out... I hv already showcased my ( it is mine now ! ) Forever Friend avator in the 2002club . πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί

Fightingmom, do you like this avatar....so cool pouring paint to make her clothes....I promise you a very super sexy avatar right? And a dragon tattoo to complete the look of a cool personality though I do not like tattoo much, I seem to be able to appreciate this piece of artwork. This royal or electric blue is also very beautiful.

http://www.v4orkut.com/greetings-sms-messages/animations-gifs/7.gif\">

Just4Fun:

Thanks KSI. I will try it out... I hv already showcased my ( it is mine now ! ) Forever Friend avator in the 2002club . πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί
                    Definitely yours! Nick is stamped on them already!
                    I can remove my pikachu now hor since you have seen it working, back to my eye.... I need it to see things....now feeling a bit blind....kekeke

Lilac66:
                      Confirm I want!! :please: Got it, see any I like quickly chope right?? πŸ˜‰

ok include the nick vertically.

:thankyou:

Dr ksi, you're coming up with better and better ideas for your avatars that only you can surpass!! :salute:
                      Yes, that is the chope-ing method... πŸ˜‰
                      ok will modify for you.

Just4Fun

Just4Fun:

Thanks KSI. I will try it out... I hv already showcased my ( it is mine now ! ) Forever Friend avator in the 2002club . πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί

Definitely yours! Nick is stamped on them already!
                        I can remove my pikachu now hor since you have seen it working, back to my eye.... I need it to see things....now feeling a bit blind....kekeke

Got it... A very satisfied customer . I am going to pull more customers here. Dun blame me if u get overloaded, ok?

And to addon ... two million thanks to fightingmom ! I never come across such excellent service... 2 private calls somemore . :thankyou:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 721 / 835

ShawnPSS
                        ShawnPS