KSP Forum Avatar
Or did you you hear, \"Neighhh, rrong neighhh!\" :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Cher...did you get 'Xiang kar wrong number?\" :laugh:ksi:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
It's ok, was only across the causeway, but Mumah did receive many calls while away, so
Now I know who has been paging him!
And the caller asked for Mushu! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Wrong number, lilac! -
[/quote]concern2:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Ok, hope it was rejuvenating for Mumah, never overworked it right? :evil: ...because many people would like to request for Mumah's services when they need to :siam: fast.... kekeke
It's ok, was only across the causeway, but Mumah did receive many calls while away, so
And the caller asked for Mushu! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Wrong number, lilac!
No wonder the other side kept slamming down the phone. Anyway, nowadays you don't get the level of service like you see in Dr Woffi's clinic.
And to think it's called Concern Rescue Services.. tsk tsk -
so obvious rite?
No wonder I see PS 'footprint' on that pic....
So Eve cheated Adam with Nebbermind who was carrying the punctured leaf? :scratchhead:
it was a quickie
- m an amateur at Paint.
dat time where got 3rd party? :razz:
when Eve asked of Adam, 'Am I ur one n only?'
Adam can confidently reply,'abaden, do I hv a choice?' :rotflmao: -
Or did you you hear, \"Neighhh, rrong neighhh!\" :rotflmao:ksi:
Cher...did you get 'Xiang kar wrong number?\"
dis just sounds so funny!! :rotflmao: -
Lilac66:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
And the caller asked for Mushu! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Wrong number, lilac!
No wonder the other side kept slamming down the phone. Anyway, nowadays you don't get the level of service like you see in Dr Woffi's clinic.
And to think it's called Concern Rescue Services.. tsk tsk[/quote] :laugh: :rotflmao: Oi, don't mislead people into thinking it is my set-up hor!
so obvious rite?ksi:
So Eve cheated Adam with Nebbermind who was carrying the punctured leaf? :scratchhead:
it was a quickie
- m an amateur at Paint.
dat time where got 3rd party? :razz:
when Eve asked of Adam, 'Am I ur one n only?'
Adam can confidently reply,'abaden, do I hv a choice?' :rotflmao:
Aiyo...your quickie cannot swim(in Hokkien) leh...so obvious... kekeke and Paint not so good...
You sure no 3rd party.....then how did Nebbermind get his leaf there? Time travel without him going....only leaf went? Adam very yayapapaya hor.......After Eve sees Nebbermind.....she has a choice!!!
u r not slow, just being meticulous.Way2GO:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]
May I know who said \"You are cheated me\", is it Nebbermind or voice coming from the tree??? :?
I'm slow to c whole picture.....
d words r fr Adam.
d complete original pix has Eve in her full naked glory standing behind Adam
- so I blanco it out.
So Eve cheated Adam with Nebbermind who was carrying the punctured leaf? :scratchhead:[/quote]
Oh, dear .... Nebbermind is our forefather.... faint faint faint .... -
Adam very yayapapaya hor.......After Eve sees Nebbermind.....she has a choice!!!
Or did you you hear, \"Neighhh, rrong neighhh!\" :rotflmao:concern2:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Cher...did you get 'Xiang kar wrong number?\"
dis just sounds so funny!! :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Concern2, ä½ ēęØé©¬å„½å害åļ¼
mamago:
:faint: oh, no.... no more orange juice for me ..... :faint:
Ya lor....this orange is really revolting.... how about mango juice for a change?
But come to think of it...if really want to get rid of this infamous annoying orange...MUST drink orange juice!!! kekeke
Haha ....talking about mango.... I hope no one come up with a version of this annoying Orange teasing my mango....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.