KSP Forum Avatar
Is this a joke I don't understand?? :?Eh vk, accident again at junction of King's road n Lutheran Rd dis afternoon.
Was it u in XXX95X who came out of d car to kaypoh?
Nice number plate man. :celebrate:
Is there a type of man called \"number plate\"? kekeke -
No, no, not joke.
Is this a joke I don't understand?? :?Way2GO:
Eh vk, accident again at junction of King's road n Lutheran Rd dis afternoon.
Is there a type of man called \"number plate\"? kekeke
actual occurrence.
only not certain if it was vk.
No, no, not joke.
Is this a joke I don't understand?? :?ksi:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]Eh vk, accident again at junction of King's road n Lutheran Rd dis afternoon.
Is there a type of man called \"number plate\"? kekeke
actual occurrence.
[/quote] :yikes: How do you guess it's him? Look Kaypoh?
Yalor, how u know it's him?
:yikes: How do you guess it's him? Look Kaypoh?Way2GO:
No, no, not joke.
actual occurrence.

Eh… W2g change his avatar? Back?
Imami:
Eh.... W2g change his avatar? Back?
yalor...he divorced his hippo family...but actually his promised contract until end of August is also up. Well, at least he kept to his promise.
oiii, u want me to kena flame by vk izzit! :nunchuk:
:yikes: How do you guess it's him? Look Kaypoh?
Anyway,
yeah he went to kaypoh while d two drivers were 'discussing' details.
n guess wat?
they thereafter proceed to move their vehicles away fr blocking d road junction.
Eh, I gave a grace period of another week beyond 31st Aug for Minister Khaw to commit on $8 open heart surgery for ALL deserving SGreans, but he no wan to come to KSP to commit, so please don't blame me for disposing hippo hor.Imami:
Eh.... W2g change his avatar? Back?
yalor...he divorced his hippo family...but actually his promised contract until end of August is also up. Well, at least he kept to his promise.
He was there issuing legal warnings to them , that's why they quickly moved away.
oiii, u want me to kena flame by vk izzit! :nunchuk:ksi:
Anyway,
n guess wat?
they thereafter proceed to move their vehicles away fr blocking d road junction.
So.. Please describe him, Way2Go... Receding hairline, late 40s or 50s ? -
He was there issuing legal warnings to them , that's why they quickly moved away.
oiii, u want me to kena flame by vk izzit! :nunchuk:Way2GO:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Anyway,
n guess wat?
So.. Please describe him, Way2Go... Receding hairline, late 40s or 50s ?[/quote]
Did he tell them he's a legal advisor of Woffi's ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.