Dyh, wow u so sharp with words :udaman:
dyh:
FQW, In fact if match, your chance to win is next to zero. it means if his score is lower or higher than the bro's, Jen wins.

FQW, I think you need to PM me your BBQ address liao! http://media.photobucket.com/user/willisnowell/media/smilies/smiley_wink.gif.html
Errr....how's your luck at the casino? :evil: -
Sorry to intrude...Good news to share:
Did very well for Chinese oral and Maths
Did well for EL, though below his target
Bad news to share:
Missed target by a wide margin for Normal Chinese
Congratz to Jen & DS... :rahrah: :celebrate:
Errr.. ε¬(η)θ ζδ»½εοΌ :oops:
dyh:
Waseh dyh, are you Portia of Merchant of Venice fame? A pound of flesh, no more, no less. Must be exactly one pound.
FQW, In fact if match, your chance to win is next to zero. it means if his score is lower or higher than the bro's, Jen wins.
Sure, you are more than welcome to join us.dyh:

FQW, I think you need to PM me your BBQ address liao! http://media.photobucket.com/user/willisnowell/media/smilies/smiley_wink.gif.html
Errr....how's your luck at the casino? :evil:
But hor, I don't really know Jennifer's address. Only the condo she's staying. -
firefly38:
Fireflies are welcome too, in case the lights go out.
Sorry to intrude...Jennifer:
Good news to share:
Bad news to share:

Anyway must read between the lines -
Did very well = 100%
Did well = 98-99 %
Missed by a wide margin = 95% (since target was 100%)
FQW:
Sure, you are more than welcome to join us.qms:
[quote=\"dyh\"]FQW, In fact if match, your chance to win is next to zero. it means if his score is lower or higher than the bro's, Jen wins.

Errr....how's your luck at the casino? :evil:
But hor, I don't really know Jennifer's address. Only the condo she's staying.[/quote]For BBQ, the name of the Condo is good enough..
FQW:
Oh! So, the BBQ will still be at Jennifer's place even though it is organised by you? :scratchhead:Sure, you are more than welcome to join us.
But hor, I don't really know Jennifer's address. Only the condo she's staying. -
FQW:
Fireflies are welcome too, in case the lights go out.
Sorry to intrude...firefly38:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]Good news to share:
Bad news to share:

Anyway must read between the lines -
Did very well = 100%
Did well = 98-99 %
Missed by a wide margin = 95% (since target was 100%)
[/quote]boi lah.
100% is HOME RUN
98-99% is Superb
90-97% very well
80-89% well
<70% missed by a wide margin
Ok, to clarify the BBQ for non-regulars, it is a POTLUCK BBQ. U come, u bring sth
Also, I no guarantee I can book the BBQ pit here ah. I try my best :xedfingers: -
Ok, to clarify the BBQ for non-regulars, it is a POTLUCK BBQ. U come, u bring sth
Jennifer, what about I join the day after, and eat whatever leftovers?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.