sounds so hci :evil:
I met dyh's boy on the bus last week. He is scholarly looking and well mannered.
Anyway, 道高一尺,魔高一丈 cannot be applied here lah :rant: -
FQW:
Perhaps it's some mental hindrance, like some people just become tongue tied when in an uncomfortable environment.
If gap is not big, how it is possible to do well for normal CL yet fail HCL? Think I've to pick up some textbooks for comparison (so as to gauge probability of ds bring offered HCL at P5).Nebbermind:
Hcl gap not so vast lah. It's somewhat like doing p6 work in p5 niah. But in sec school, it's totally diff story.
Actually for SAP schs, is the CL taken from P1-4 considered normal CL or HCL? Haiz, questions, questions ... -
You want to be BBQed (again) iszit ? :lightrod:
sounds so hci :evil:Jennifer:
I met dyh's boy on the bus last week. He is scholarly looking and well mannered.
firefly38:
You want to be BBQed (again) iszit ? :lightrod:[/quote]HCI no good meh?
sounds so hci :evil:Nebbermind:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]
firefly38:
Nvrmind is one of the cool dads around, cool as cucumber ... and cucumbers are great with BBQ! :drool:
You want to be BBQed (again) iszit ? :lightrod: -
Mabbe firefly is ang-mo pai,so she goes for the R.. & A...
HCI no good meh? -
FQW:
Can BBQ the cucumbers as well ? Should taste quite nice... :drool:
Nvrmind is one of the cool dads around, cool as cucumber ... and cucumbers are great with BBQ! :drool:firefly38:
You want to be BBQed (again) iszit ? :lightrod: -
FQW:
R A ?? :yikes: :yikes:
Mabbe firefly is ang-mo pai,so she goes for the R.. & A...Nebbermind:
HCI no good meh?
Me no Ang-Mo-Pai la... HCI (HCJC, to be specific) is my Alma Mater.. HCI is very good, of course.. But stereotyping HCI is not so good lor...
So, your idea of adding cucumbers to your list of \"delicacies\" for you BBQ is indeed marvelous...
firefly38:
R A ?? :yikes: :yikes:
Mabbe firefly is ang-mo pai,so she goes for the R.. & A...FQW:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
HCI no good meh?
Me no Ang-Mo-Pai la... HCI (HCJC, to be specific) is my Alma Mater.. HCI is very good, of course.. But stereotyping HCI is not so good lor...
So, your idea of adding cucumbers to your list of \"delicacies\" for you BBQ is indeed marvelous...
:evil:[/quote]for a moment, I thought the rivalry between \"R\" and \"H\" even spilled into PHPPS thread.
FQW:
It's ok. Dyh mentioned before he's almost Chinese-illiterate. Just re-assure him 魔 is angel; and 血魔 is archangel; and those who scored perfect for SA1 are archangels ... :siam:[/quote]Almost Chinese illiterate in school does not mean I don't know Chinese. :nunchuk: anyway, for your comment, you need to be :spank: :spank: :spank: until red, red so that just nice and tender for BBQ. :rubhands:qms:
[quote=\"FQW\"]Is this called \"道高一尺,魔高一丈?\"

Err....so dyh's son is “魔”? http://media.photobucket.com/user/zowzza/media/smileys/afraid-male-afraid-frightened-smile.gif.html
Are you asking for :spank: ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.