Where was the first A&W in Singapore?
If apek is not so free, then why isn't he in bed, but still chatting with some maid in a forum and somemore promise to call MOE tomorrow, erm, I mean later! :lol:
Yeah this apek better :snooze: liao bcos tomoro gotta do a \"trial run\" at bukit timah road -
Yeah this apek better :snooze: liao bcos tomoro gotta do a \"trial run\" at bukit timah road
You everyday trial run...... :salute: :lol: -
Yeah, we start debating since the day MOE start sms PSLE results bcos both of us were the early ones waiting for others to post !!

Ya lor, this maid and apek first met on 22 Dec at about 6am, right? Vito? :lol: -
Ya lor, this maid and apek first met on 22 Dec at about 6am, right? Vito? :lol:
Sounds like a very long debate that will go on forever... :lol: -
Ya lor, this maid and apek first met on 22 Dec at about 6am, right? Vito? :lol:
Yalor but Chief hasn't gimme my 100KSP leh for being the first to post the PSLE result. I put alarm bell to wake up to post you know ? But then the MOE's sms also act as alarm clock also lah
Haha, ks2me, think you had better change the title of your thread to
'talk anything under the sky' instead of the first A&W. :lol: Looks like we are talking about everything else except A&W! :lol:
See, into 4 pages already, but serious, I had better go and :snooze: too, since apek has also gone to bed! -
I told you before... PSLE would precede anything else!!!! :xHaha, ks2me, think you had better change the title of your thread to
'talk anything under the sky' instead of the first A&W. :lol: Looks like we are talking about everything else except A&W! :lol:
See, into 4 pages already, but serious, I had better go and :snooze: too, since apek has also gone to bed!
Any more guesses on A* & W* that sits on a T-Store during its first launch in SG? -
marine parade central
kiasimom:
marine parade central
Nope but it is a nice try.
I think before we hit the answer we would have all the venues where A&W was once found.
Is there one still in marine parade central? -
i thot all a&w closed le. still got?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.