Club Northlanders (From Bishan to Woodlands)

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents in different parts of Singapore
    751 Posts 177 Posters 259.3k Views 1 Watching
      all.013398in.013398one

Hi linayh! :welcome:

WOW! 3 kids, envious. I have only one precious girl.
      Which schools are your kids attending?

Hi daisyt,
      Nice to know you remember me that way :lol:
      So how's your holidays?
      Yeah always talk to myself, cos, no choice, always
      need to run off to do things, so have to pump in all
      I can before I disappear :lol:

daisyt

all.in.one:
        Hi daisyt,

Nice to know you remember me that way :lol:
        So how's you r holidays?
        Yeah always talk ro myself, cos, no choice, always
        need to run off to do things, so have to pump in all
        I can before I disappear :lol:
        I have STM and very bad in remembering peoples. So I would try to remember peoples by their characteristic lor. Holidays ... hhmmm... nothing special. Had x'mas party with relatives, countdown at home with dd and hubby, watching the taiwan channel 54. So happy got 五月天 and 王力宏. Had a good shopping on some CNY clothings, with good discount. 30% to 50% ! 😄

all.013398in.013398one

daisyt,

Oh good for you, shopping...
          Me was shopping for books instead. :lol:
          Finally got it done, including the top school papers.

So your girl is now in Sec 3?
          How is she coping? Mind if I ask which Sec school?

I had lots of happy time with my girl and hubby.
          Outdoor activities! Tired boy! But fun lah!

Time past so fast. And now, I am back trying to gather the
          WDP people to come forward and talk...

Is LKT and kay22 still around?

all.013398in.013398one

What is SMT?

So you also like Leehom and Mayday!

daisyt

all.in.one, she is 14yo means Sec 2, in River Valley High. So far so good, everything also wants to get involve, hence becomes so busy.

What outdoor activities did you do ?

all.013398in.013398one

Was "training" for hubby’s company outing (hike@macritchie reservoir).

So we went Sungei Buloh (trek for 4.5hours!!!), hike at RP park, bring
                her inline skating and swimming (both I can’t do myself).

Also goes library many many times…

nothing2do

hi everyone,

since like most of the active ppl here live in woodland.haha.

linayh

hello…

all.in.one,
                    my kids r in evergreen primary school…the last one is in PCF…
                    wah at least u want to do the ‘training’…i am sooooooooo lazy to exercise…that is why my body is soooo ‘sexy’ hahahahah fats all over
                    !

DecJan

linayh:
                      hello....

all.in.one,
                      my kids r in evergreen primary school...the last one is in PCF...
                      wah at least u want to do the 'training'...i am sooooooooo lazy to exercise...that is why my body is soooo 'sexy' hahahahah fats all over
                      !
                      Hi linayh
                      i'm just \"passing by\" and couldn't help laughing at your description. :rotflmao: No offense, hor.

daisyt

all.in.one:
                        What is SMT?

So you also like Leehom and Mayday!
                        Its STM, not SMT = Short Term Memory.
                        Yes, me and dd like them. Went to Mayday concert last year August @ Indoor Stadium ... hhhmmm... seems like its only yesterday. 😄

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 42 / 76

sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo
                        SammyseowS
                        Sammyseow