How did you discover KiasuParents Forum?
Ya lor, like in my case, I am still looking for a picture of the top PSLE Eurasian Girl last year!

She has grown a lot since la. Pic below
http://www.postimage.org/
I knew a couple of Neubronners in my time. One was a good pitcher and the younger one a school sprinter. -
Wah this chio girl is Sec 1?25hourmaid:
Ya lor, like in my case, I am still looking for a picture of the top PSLE Eurasian Girl last year!

I knew a couple of Neubronners in my time. One was a good pitcher and the younger one a school sprinter. -
Don't pull my legs leh! Too old already, they cannot grow longer! :rotflmao:
Serious, how many 12 year old Samantha Neubronner can there be in Singpaore if she's not the girl that I am thinking of? -
Ok Apek, a tip for you... If you continue like that with maid until 1000 post hor, you will get 1000 KS points, then you have something to play for the next auction. But to win the netbook hor, quite tough la...too many \"rich\" KS points aunties and uncles here to contest with. But at the rate you :heresmyfish: with maid, got chance to become rich fast also... :lol:
ks2me, don't teach him such tricks to compete in the auctions, let him find out for himself! :lol: -
Ooi, don't play play with Don Vito (Relax) Corleone.
Ooi, Apek, I was satisfied doing the job without pay and was more than happy when Chief gave me 100KPs for my effort,VitoRelax:
Aiyoh, this maid very greedy leh. I thought I was the one who bang table at Chief's office to petition & fight for your 500 points ?
You forget liao ah ?

but never once did I ask some Apek to go and 'behave like a gangster' and bang table at Chief's Office leh! :lol:
I had to send him a letter some time back.
:?Ooi, don't play play with Don Vito (Relax) Corleone.
hah ....
:?Way2GO:
Ooi, don't play play with Don Vito (Relax) Corleone.
25hourmaid .... you mean you mean *stammering*
:scared: he's THE mafia boss :shock:
hah ....
:?25hourmaid:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]Ooi, don't play play with Don Vito (Relax) Corleone.
:scared: he's THE mafia boss :shock:[/quote]Oh no, then what have I gotten myself into! :?: Better run to agency for protection! :scared: Luckily you told me !
Wah this chio girl is Sec 1?[/quote]The 2 Neubronners were very handsome too! :lol:Way2GO:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"] Ya lor, like in my case, I am still looking for a picture of the top PSLE Eurasian Girl last year!

Oh no, then what have I gotten myself into! :?: Better run to agency for protection! :scared: Luckily you told me !
hah ....autumnbronze:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]
:?
:scared: he's THE mafia boss :shock:
[/quote]Weh ... 25hourmaid, I 'ask' leh, never 'told' what
You were the one who hinted at VitoRelax :laugh: .... :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.