Old Airport Road Hawker Centre
The model holding the PDA not your Mrs CKS meh??
The funny thing is that they have this picture of the cover of a magazine with a model in a Grandis holding a PDA. That Grandis was my car
. Long story. But the auntie still never give me priority everytime I go to order from them leh
ZacK:

No no... [Hubs-self-preservation-mode ON] Mrs CKS more pretty. [Hubs-self-preservation-mode OFF] -
That grandis was your car? And that model? Your missus? Wow! Must check it out on my next trip. They not atas la. Nice old man and his son. But I never knew got mango leh, and any idea what is that slimy thing they add inside? I find that too gooey. :sick:mathsparks:
we're a big fan of the toa payoh rojak. :drool:
Yuh... Toa Payoh Rojak very solid :drool: . The prawn sauce very generous and thick, but rather sweet. Got thick juicy chunks of pineapple and mango. Buay tahan... think must go and buy it now.
But very atas also... must take number and got electronic counter to beep you. No number no talk.
The funny thing is that they have this picture of the cover of a magazine with a model in a Grandis holding a PDA. That Grandis was my car
. Long story. But the auntie still never give me priority everytime I go to order from them leh
. -
sorri chief,ZacK:

No no... [Hubs-self-preservation-mode ON] Mrs CKS more pretty. [Hubs-self-preservation-mode OFF]
But I really couldn't help it ....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
The 'Hua' wanton mee solid but chilli very hot. The 'kuay chap' very popular but expensive lei. I love the fish head noodles, both stalls are equally good. :drool: :drool: It seems that after renov, the food there is more expensive. :x
Wahoo!! Lots of eating to do! :celebrate:
To everyone, :thankyou: Will keep you guys posted! -
Which wantan you prefer, in Old Airport Rd, Hougang or Cho Kee ?
Is Nam Sing Hokkien Mee still there ?
Still there, Don Corleone. Oops, I mean VitoRelax. But haven't seen it open yet. -
Hahahah... thot Mrs CKS does not log into the forum? so your existence is not at stake larZacK:

No no... [Hubs-self-preservation-mode ON] Mrs CKS more pretty. [Hubs-self-preservation-mode OFF]
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.