Club PTWP
Thank you, yen for updating. Ermm, can blobbi and yen help to look out for ptwp and direct them here? we're quite a small club still.
:? does girlmum know i'm looking for her? -
mathsparks:
:? does girlmum know i'm looking for her?
:rotflmao: -
Yalah, this club a bit inactive. I've been running around cos of orientation etc etc. Very siong! Starting new PT job in two weeks (I'm not leaving the club lah :)).
Having tasted both sides (working and not working on-and-off), I quite like working. Very stimulating with loads of different things to keep me occupied. When I stay at home for too long, I start to get annoyed with little things and then, aiyo, end up yelling. I'm actually more patient and tolerant with my son when I'm working, cos maybe, feel like I'm eating into his mummy-and-son time so I feel apologetic. -
buds, since you so eng rolling and laughing away, can help us \"spot\" more ptwp? :thankyou:
blobbi, totally agree that working part of the day beats staying at home full day. But working full day will just drive me mental. So, yep, we lucky ones have the best of both worlds, eh? -
If i do chance, okay mathsparks.
Then i send them to you..
Now i busy eating http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8097&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=160! Slurghp!
On one hand guilty of eating sooo
darn late, on the other hand, YUM.
I was trying to avoid looking at that pic of piping hot maggie mee and you've to send me that link? Now, looks like I've to go cook something for myself too!...Not maggie me, but the korean kimchi one. :drool:
And, btw, buds, skinny bunny not nice leh. Round and fluffy ones are much cuter.
BURP! I finished mine liao.. Heheh.. :lol:
Pictures do lie... the real thing is waay
better! Too full to sleep now.. :sick:
Enjoy your kimchi.. :hugs:
I dun wanna be round btw..
no kimchi in the pantry. :sad: have to go to bed hungry.
Aaaawww.. sori to hear that dear.

no worries, buds, just dont send me any virtual food, k?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.