2009 GCE O-level exam results
APEK!!
She is going to NJC, tomorrow morning is her first day of orientation ...autumnbronze:
I'm sure she will lah ...
kaypo a bit can, which school???
Hopefully everything goes well for her ...
NJC ah... Not bad leh....
And you say you apek, don't know anything ....
Don't bruff bruff k.....
Hi autumnbronzeAPEK!!
NJC ah... Not bad leh....
And you say you apek, don't know anything ....
Don't bruff bruff k.....

Aiyah, okay lah, NJC not top school like RGS or RI but I no complain lah ...
And I really dunno anything, why you say apek here bruf you leh ?
:whut: you still deny :faint: :faint: liaoHi autumnbronze
Aiyah, okay lah, NJC not top school like RGS or RI but I no complain lah ...
And I really dunno anything, why you say apek here bruf you leh ?
Don't faint leh, apek really dunno leh :?:whut: you still deny :faint: :faint: liao

justsay:
I see ... really stressful year for you ! Hahaha ....daisyt:
justsay, you have child taking O level ? I thought your eldest one is sec 1.

My elder one waiting for O level result. Second one in RV sec 1.
It was stressful last year, one taking O level and one PSLE.
Just settled the PSLE one and got to repeat the cycle of choosing school and course for the O level one next week. :faint:
Your elder one is targeting to go JC or Poly ? -
justsay:
I was in that same situation as you last year so I know exactly how you feel. Wish you/yr child all the best!daisyt:
justsay, you have child taking O level ? I thought your eldest one is sec 1.

My elder one waiting for O level result. Second one in RV sec 1.
It was stressful last year, one taking O level and one PSLE.
Just settled the PSLE one and got to repeat the cycle of choosing school and course for the O level one next week. :faint: -
Good luck to all parents awaiting the O level results!!

:rahrah: to all!
Top student from St. Nicholas.
See list of top students here :
http://www.moe.gov.sg/media/press/files/2010/01/o-level-result-annex-a.pdf -
lizawa:
Thanks for the info, lizawaTop student from St. Nicholas.
See list of top students here :
http://www.moe.gov.sg/media/press/files/2010/01/o-level-result-annex-a.pdf
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.