Me Time!

36.2k Posts 331 Posters 3.2m Views 2 Watching

Canvas, your face gadget really set me thinking if I should invest. But I scared no time to use it. As it is, even during my shower i can get... \"Mom, is this answer correct... blah blah blah.. yes right?\" I use basic (milky) facial foam... err and that's it. :oops:

• NebbermindN Offline
        Nebbermind

Canvas, your face gadget really set me thinking if I should invest. But I scared no time to use it. As it is, even during my shower i can get... \"Mom, is this answer correct... blah blah blah.. yes right?\" I use basic (milky) facial foam... err and that's it. :oops:

What brand milky facial foam? I wanna look like 25 too! :evil:

But it only makes you look like 25 chin up.

Heads up, you’d still have that shiny head.

I find for such a small bottle, it's a tad expensive. :oops:

http://i40.tinypic.com/wsjqe1.gif\">

My budget is very lame. :oops: But since it can last me 2 mths max with twice daily usage, morning and night, I continue with it. My friend pushed me to maintain. Said must learn to take care of myself. With my already such low maintenance, still kena take for granted, so she insisted I must start somewhere.

This product though it works for me, may or may not be suitable for others. The milky foam is of the same brand as well. Loreal. My only two (face) indulgences. :oops:

• NebbermindN Offline
              Nebbermind

Is whitening products racist?

ngl2010

But it only makes you look like 25 chin up.

Heads up, you'd still have that shiny head.
                :rotflmao: After all the tension in that particular thread today, you really made me laugh... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Buds and Nebbermind, please don't ever leave this forum :please: :love:

Canvas

I got it because I apply light makeup whenever I go out (don't want to scare others mah, esp going to be 7th month liao :rotflmao: ) so the brush ensures that I cleansed my face properly. I know it works because even after cleansing once over with the cleanser, after I used the brush, the brush head changed colour (from the residue of my loose powder). No time to lie down for 2-hr facials but I can spare that 2minutes (each cycle is 1min, i usually use it twice) of cleaning my face thoroughly. And yes, my kids also disturb me when I am in the toilet but still can talk while the brushing goes on, no problem. 🕺

With your elitist mind, I say racist is how you perceive it. :imanangel:

You cannot blame me for wanting to be white oso even if not by natural god-given ones right? It's like how you say, DSA is like back door entry. Same for whitening. We strive for whiteness all the same, no matter what agents we use. Be they whitening masks like what Funz uses.. or whitening scrubs like Canvas had, even though they only work for buns (it's a shade lighter hokay, dun play play).. or the whitening, anti-wrinkle (not that I have any :imanangel:) what nots that I use sparingly (dowan to be too white chicken u know).. and it helps that I don't really scold DD for using her correction tape, cos the Loreal i use comes with corrector feature oso, (again, not that I have any... I mean... that many.. :oops:)..

So all's fair right, your whiteness? :please:

• NebbermindN Offline
                      Nebbermind

Thank you, Student Buds from Northern Ring Secondary School for such a insightful sharing.

Any more students from the floor wish to comment?

sleepy

ngl2010:
                        :rotflmao: After all the tension in that particular thread today, you really made me laugh... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Buds and Nebbermind, please don't ever leave this forum :please: :love:
                        Something happen :scratchhead:
                        Now I'm curious, which thread?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 64 / 3616

EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring