Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Yeah right!!
Don't know what happened today.
This happens once in a purple moon - this sudden burst :!: of R-rated cheekiness.
I am usually the straight-jacket one compared to my DH

Already fed DH & DS I suppose..
Hmm. I think I know why you have this sudden burst of cheekiness..
Is tonight game night?? :rotflmao: -
buds hubs:
Yeah right!!autumnbronze:
Don't know what happened today.
This happens once in a purple moon - this sudden burst :!: of R-rated cheekiness.
I am usually the straight-jacket one compared to my DH

Already fed DH & DS I suppose..
Hmm. I think I know why you have this sudden burst of cheekiness..
Is tonight game night?? :rotflmao:
:oops: Discussion closed :oops:
'Cheekiness' mode shut down liao
buds hubs:
Oh... Thanks!Muffins:
Buds, don't talk such R-rated stuff here! :!: :faint: BTW, what's a genz? :?
Its generation my dear muffins !!
:thankyou:
Muffins:
Oh... Thanks!
:thankyou:
You are :welcome: ! -
So c***** isn't a bad word? :? And I know it's your thread and all... Sorry. I just kinda like to read my friends threads e.g. smarty, mathsparks, YOU... and I just felt kinda weird when reading that. So, I'm sorry for \"hijacking\" your thread for half a page, and for asking you not to put whatever up. It's your thread you can do whatever you want with it. So, I'm sorry. :imsorry:Muffins:
Hey..
This is MY thread ya know. 
And i didn't talk R-rated stuff wat!
An....annn... and.... it's all true ya know.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8139&start=110&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight= lagi worse hor.. :roll:
Down there i lagi kena sabo BIG time.
So c***** isn't a bad word? :? And I know it's your thread and all... Sorry. I just kinda like to read my friends threads e.g. smarty, mathsparks, YOU... and I just felt kinda weird when reading that. So, I'm sorry for \"hijacking\" your thread for half a page, and for asking you not to put whatever up. It's your thread you can do whatever you want with it. So, I'm sorry. :imsorry:Muffins:
Hey..
This is MY thread ya know. 
And i didn't talk R-rated stuff wat!
An....annn... and.... it's all true ya know.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8139&start=110&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight= lagi worse hor.. :roll:
Down there i lagi kena sabo BIG time.
muffins sayang, c***** isn't a bad word lah...but the insinuation isn't for the young loh!
Auntie Andaiz very cogniscent of such things on forum, esp when she knows that in years to come, DD's 1,2, and 3 would be popping up here like muffins kor kor!
Andaiz:
Yes Andaiz, I understand... But I'm not an adult, wan! DUN UNDERSTAND WHAT IS A BAD WORD FOR ADULTS!muffins sayang, c***** isn't a bad word lah...but the insinuation isn't for the young loh!
Auntie Andaiz very cogniscent of such things on forum, esp when she knows that in years to come, DD's 1,2, and 3 would be popping up here like muffins kor kor!
It's not R-rated sweetie.
Just filtering the effects
of adult conversation nia.
Nobody angry with you..
No need sollie. I sayang
you, ya know.. :hugs:
And by NOW, you shud
know it is hard for buds
to be seeryeous (serious)
wan haiyah... come come..
jie-jie pao pao.. kekeke..
Can already ba... :please:
Pwetty pwweeeaazze... -
Ok!
:hugs: :snuggles: 
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.