2013 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
ngl2010:
... I will definitely go for ice cream this weekend :drool: DS has deprived me of (one of) my favourite food

Sorry... didn't read the earlier part of the thread... but... got exam cannot eat ice-cream arh? Alamak... should have told me earlier. No wonder I failed my Chinese \"A\"-level oral... :rant: -
atleast you have something to blame nowngl2010:
... I will definitely go for ice cream this weekend :drool: DS has deprived me of (one of) my favourite food

Sorry... didn't read the earlier part of the thread... but... got exam cannot eat ice-cream arh? Alamak... should have told me earlier. No wonder I failed my Chinese \"A\"-level oral... :rant:
Cannot eat ice cream now lah... Later got cough how???ngl2010:

Sorry... didn't read the earlier part of the thread... but... got exam cannot eat ice-cream arh? Alamak... should have told me earlier. No wonder I failed my Chinese \"A\"-level oral... :rant: -
We can eat. Just donโt let our DC eat.
All the best to all P6ers :rahrah: :rahrah:
And to the mommies, relax, the children will be fine.
Get some sleep , okie -
Last year, 3 weeks before PSLE oral, NO durians/chocolate/ice cream/oily & deep fried food for sonโฆvery extreme but no choice. Oh yes, eat home cooked meals too. Cannot afford to get cough, sore throat, food poisoning, fever and stomach ache.
Haha, good for him.
:thankyou:PSLEguru:
Hey guys- i wrote a two-part article on tips for oral exams. They are quite comprehensive and step-by-step instructions on what to do. Hope this will be useful for your children this Thursday and Friday. Good luck.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/six-comprehensive-tips-ace-oral-exams-week-part-1
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/six-comprehensive-tips-ace-oral-exams-week-part-2
Dunno if I could sleep well tonight. :nailbite: for ah boy. He seems so confident and steady, I am the one
And you Jen, :nunchuk: experienced PSLE mom's cannot like that wan!
He will do well. :snuggles: -
Sun_2010:
I'm the one sleeping. :oops:All the best to all P6ers :rahrah: :rahrah:
And to the mommies, relax, the children will be fine.
Get some sleep , okie
My DD sleeps later than me cos I always doze off fast. Very fast -
Sun_2010:
No doubt I had gone through PSLE myself and with elder boy. BUT these were different from ah boy. We were the steady consistent workers unlike Ah boy :nailbite:Jennifer:
Dunno if I could sleep well tonight. :nailbite: for ah boy. He seems so confident and steady, I am the one

Haha, good for him.
And you Jen, :nunchuk: experienced PSLE mom's cannot like that wan!
He will do well. :snuggles:
I dun remember getting all kan cheong with elder boy at all. -
zeemimi:
We can eat. Just don't let our DC eat.
if we eat and we kena cough, then we cant nag liao leh :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.