[Ang Mo Kio/Bishan/Thomson/Toa Payoh] Preschools
cartoon0512:
Hi i'm staying ard TPY central too ..went to tpy west cc n found out that they also only haf full day prog .. then i found that blk 157 PCF haf those 2-3 hours/half day n full day courses ..u may wanna try there .. gg to reg in apr this yr then jinnext yr class .. my gal is 18mths now
thk for the info. will chk it out. -
[quote]thk for the info. will chk it out.[/quote]
welcome ... update me okie... -
cartoon0512:
[quote]thk for the info. will chk it out.
welcome ... update me okie...[/quote]i only konw tpy meth church also have N1 , n2, k1 and k2 for 2 to 3hrs everyday. think reg is in apr or may. they say will put banner outside when the time comes.... -
mrswongtuition:
Good catch, mrswongtuition.Mimama:
Other than the above, does anyone has any further comments on Sunny Bunny?
I work near this area and did not even hear of them before.
I observed that all comments made are by 'Agnes Chua'. Only 1 parent, so I'm not sure if you can rely on the information?
Plus, if you noticed, it seems like Agnes has alot of 'insider news' about the centre.
Sorry if I'm wrong but the posts seem biased.
I searched the forum for posts by \"Agnes Chua\"...she only has 10 so they are easy to find. Of the 10 posts, 6 are singing praises of Sunny Bunny. It does make you wonder its authencity.... -
BigDevil:
Plus this 'Agnes Chua' is not only singing praises in this forum but other Motherhood forums too. In other forums, it's more obvious cos all the posts are singing praises and nothing else.Good catch, mrswongtuition.
I searched the forum for posts by \"Agnes Chua\"...she only has 10 so they are easy to find. Of the 10 posts, 6 are singing praises of Sunny Bunny. It does make you wonder its authencity....
I'm quite sure you won't specially register in a forum just to praise your child's school? You'll definitely ask other questions, mingle/chat with other parents about your child's progress and such?
Plus in another forum, there are 2 nicks praising this school. The posts by these 2 different users (one of them is Agnes Chua) are within 8 minutes from each other, with similar typing/language style.
It's not the first time such things have happened so I'm more wary. But I will apologise if it's really a misunderstanding. -
i only konw tpy meth church also have N1 , n2, k1 and k2 for 2 to 3hrs everyday. think reg is in apr or may. they say will put banner outside when the time comes…[/quote]
oo okie okie thanks thanks … ya, think i ever saw the banner b4 …but is for those 2007 bb so think my gal is cuming this yr de lor …2008 de …
i dun know they also haf 2-3 hours onli …
the PCF also saying will haf banner also … -
You can take a look at YKidz Montessori. They’re at HSR building (lor 6). You can opt for 2 or 4 hour programme at Nursery level. Subsequently at K1 and 2, it’ll be 4 hour programme.
cartoon0512:
i only konw tpy meth church also have N1 , n2, k1 and k2 for 2 to 3hrs everyday. think reg is in apr or may. they say will put banner outside when the time comes....
oo okie okie thanks thanks .. ya, think i ever saw the banner b4 ..but is for those 2007 bb so think my gal is cuming this yr de lor ..2008 de ....
i dun know they also haf 2-3 hours onli ...
the PCF also saying will haf banner also ...[/quote]
if ur gal born in 2008 , then just nice for u rite?
reg in apr /may 2010
start N1 lesson in jan 2011 (which she will be 3yrs old)
maybe u can call them too.... -
jce:
You can take a look at YKidz Montessori. They're at HSR building (lor 6). You can opt for 2 or 4 hour programme at Nursery level. Subsequently at K1 and 2, it'll be 4 hour programme.
Hi, thanks alot .. cos me staying at lor 2 ..then prefer those that is walking distance ... cos sinic onli 2-3 hours thing then my mum can go home n rest or do some housework ..if nid to travel then waste time .. -
if ur gal born in 2008 , then just nice for u rite?
reg in apr /may 2010
start N1 lesson in jan 2011 (which she will be 3yrs old)
maybe u can call them too…[/quote]
yaya juz nice … will call em up n ask … thanks alot … then u leh ??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.