Student smarty: Hi I am new
:lol: :rotflmao:Naaah..

Think i've brought too much problems in his life. :lol:
Share life, share bed, share money.... (etc)
When got kids must share time oso.. :lol:
Well, of course buds_hubs knew that he was going to share all of those stuff with you when he married you. He knew he was going to share his life with you, but still he married you. Now, with my feeble mind, I can only deduce that this is because he knew that you were the person he wanted to spend his life with, through thick and thin, that is why he married you...
Is my deduction accurate or inaccurate?

Would anyone pls tell me whether my deduction is accurate or inaccurate?! PLS!

Hii kiasu ppl,
I am smarty,hope u rmb me.
I am p6 this year with very good results.
I am thinking of HCI ,NCHS and Singapore Sport School.
Anyway,I need advice on selection of schools.Help? -
:welcome: :welcome:
sounds like a very talented young man ~ welcome back

Hi smarty!!!!
Of course I remember you!!
I hope you remember me
So happy to know that you are doing well. Your mummy must be really proud of you.
How is your mummy??? Tell her I miss her k ... -
All great choices smarty pants! :celebrate:
Thought you were geared to join RI?
By the way, you mentioned Sports School as one of the choices.
Which sport are you great in?
Btw, tell mommy she has been missed.. :please:
What has she been busy with? -
My mummy has swap jobs to sales exec,so she has like 1% of chance to be online.
My counsellor and teachers told me that I dun make the cut for RI so I decided on HCI.
Iโm very good in soccer,in goalkeeping segment,but as Iโm not in sch team,I dun think SSS would want me.
I talked to mummy about private school but Iโm still unsure ._______.!
AHA I saw autumnbronzsโs post:HELLOOOOOOOOO
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.