Old Airport Road Hawker Centre
Am I the first to congratulate you? Cos when I posted... I think your posting count was 1006.:thankyou:
Yours also coming soon

Yeah thanks for reminding me... But I took more than 10x as long to reach where you are... At this rate, think you can surpass our dear Buds :!:
ZacK:
Nah, I think I have to slow down liao bcos I have started working & also gotta wake up early to send my girl to school.
Am I the first to congratulate you? Cos when I posted... I think your posting count was 1006.VitoRelax:
:thankyou:
Yours also coming soon

Yeah thanks for reminding me... But I took more than 10x as long to reach where you are... At this rate, think you can surpass our dear Buds :!:
So no time to surf so often now
Just went to OARHC. Again shiok! Currently we're in the experimental stage, ie, tikam tikam try everything that looks good. Trouble with this place is, it usually is (good type of trouble of course).
Anyway, tried My Genie curry puff. Very good! I can't tell which one is better - the special rolled curry puff or this one, but this one tastes more old fashioned.
Then there's this mee pok next to the King of Lor Mee in the front (hubby didn't read the name). The fishballs are very :drool: :drool: :drool: . Noodles - quite good, but the star is the fishballs.
Penang Delights - tried the car kway teow. Super!
Soo happy now ... -
Blobbi:
Where is this Penang Delight ?
Penang Delights - tried the car kway teow. Super! -
If you're facing the hc from the main road, it's in the middle section (3rd row from the front), 3/4 way towards the right hand end. The stall has a lot of write-ups pasted on the glass cover about it's char kway teow recipe. There are other dishes as well, like Penang laksa etc. It has that friend in coal fire type taste.
Where is this Penang Delight ?Blobbi:
Penang Delights - tried the car kway teow. Super! -
hi
I have splitted out the discussion on crabs to its own thread
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=9351

Blobbi:
If you're facing the hc from the main road, it's in the middle section (3rd row from the front), 3/4 way towards the right hand end. The stall has a lot of write-ups pasted on the glass cover about it's char kway teow recipe. There are other dishes as well, like Penang laksa etc. It has that friend in coal fire type taste.
Is the stall still there ? I cannot find leh ...
What is the name of the stall ?
Thank you ... -
Penang Delights ę§åå°å
Thank you ...
Stall # 01-149 -
Ok, lemme go there again ...Penang Delights ę§åå°å
Stall # 01-149
is it a new stall ? -
Hello tankee,
Penang Delights ę§åå°åVitoRelax:
Thank you ...
Stall # 01-149
I went there this evening & I found the stall !!
But there was a notice & the notice said \"FOR RENT\"
Aaaarrggghhh ..... I was too late ..... :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.