Anglo-Chinese School (Primary)
Thanks! Will fix this today!
Sorry for the late reply.2ppaamm:
Do you know what is the school bus arrangement like to GEP kids? Are the hours different from mainstream, and how does the bus handle that?
If I'm not wrong, most GEP classes will end by 4 pm and there'll be schoolbus available for that time slot. Talk to the regular driver and he'll make the necessary arrangement, incl a form to fill up the days affected & $$payment.
Hi, I have just found out that there is parentsβ networking Group for ACSP. My DS is in P3. Does anyone know how are the boys split into the different classes in P3? Thanks.
Hi, my boy currently P1 and I find the school quite strict, which I think is good
After yesterday's PTM for P6, think I'll be on hypertension medication for the rest of this year!
VERY STRESSED liao!!
Why leh :?
Dun stress yet, now still early in the year
Yeah, I have been through PSLE 3 times, still in one piece, so don't worry. 99% will end up in ACS again, either in Barker or ACS(I). Both are great schools in their own ways. :celebrate:
My DH the one with expectations... -
auntieM:
:faint: :faint: O, all the best, then. Now, there's one more person to stress you out! :lol:
My DH the one with expectations... -
Hopefully good mix, sotong mum and on-the-ball dad.
I always 'swan' him playfully....\" If all fails there is always a boarding school somewhere he can attend\"
He will :lol: , coz he knows I m referring to the tough school in India, and not those in UK
auntieM:
Don't need to look so far, there's ACS International. :lol:Hopefully good mix, sotong mum and on-the-ball dad.
I always 'swan' him playfully....\" If all fails there is always a boarding school somewhere he can attend\"
He will :lol: , coz he knows I m referring to the tough school in India, and not those in UK
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.