2013 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
ngl2010:
I saw some children have been dismissed. Why earlier? Is Foundation papers shorter?
Yep, it is.
ngl2010:
I saw some children have been dismissed. Why earlier? Is Foundation papers shorter?
Yeah, according to the psle instructions to candidates, the foundation paper ends at 11.50 -
PSLEguru:
Quite useful tips. Thank you so much.Hey guys, it's the Maths paper tomorrow.

I collated some tips for the Maths paper here:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/last-minute-tips-psle-maths
These are some last minute tips. Hope this is useful for your ds and dd.
Good luck all! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
happyheart:
Oh...u watched too? Where to watch this bu bu jin xin?JohnYeo:
have just completed《后宫甄嬛传》Empresses In The Palace .... very nice too...all episodes can be found on Youtube
I finished watching too! It is good but in comparison, I think 步步惊心 is more catchy and the lead actors are more handsome! -
ngl2010:
Are the kids out? -
happyheart:
Haha..all stressed up leh! PSLE strategy thread becomes drama, housekeeping thread! :rotflmao:25hr mama:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]I just finished watching ep 14 of The Master's Sun.
Hv been following K-Drama \"Good Doctor\", it's really good, very touching, love it!
Btw, where to find Master's sun? :oops:[/quote]I found the drama on http://koreandrama.com/masters-sun-episode-7/
and used goodDrama.net to watch. -
ngl2010:
Wow, sounds like live update from outside school.
JohnYeo:
Oh...u watched too? Where to watch this bu bu jin xin?[/quote]I watched it on DVD previously but maybe you can also find it on some apps.happyheart:
[quote=\"JohnYeo\"]have just completed《后宫甄嬛传》Empresses In The Palace .... very nice too...all episodes can be found on Youtube
I finished watching too! It is good but in comparison, I think 步步惊心 is more catchy and the lead actors are more handsome!
happyheart:
I think just those taking Foundation papers.ngl2010:
Are the kids out?
The school is so quiet. So many teachers guarding... -
The children are coming out now!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.