Spouse or Kids? Which comes first?
Bb... bbbu... but... am i not more special than schweppes? :x
Besides, i'm a sucker for prezzies..
By that, i mean real ones. 
Ya boy, sounds so happening... :welcome: back autumnbronze... share more good news with us soon? :evil:
ks2me,
Thank you. Hopefully so, hopefully so ...
girlmum:
Hi girlmum,Hi Autumnbronze,
Welcome back! No withdrawal symptom???? How come??????
Anyway, symptom or no symptom. Doesn't matter...... It's time to hit the keys again. :welcome:
Thanks.
Ermmmmm ... guess you haven't been following the postings huh ....
I kind of said that I REALLY had a good time ....
okie ... most impt thing ... almost forgot to mention ...
When we got down from the cab and I walked into IL's front porch, DS came running out and the moment he saw me, literally shouted \"mummi\" then went \"hee hee hee hee hee\" continuously and did his little twirling round and round dance on tip toes - P.R.I.C.E.L.E.S.S :love:
And ...
To think that barely 3 days ago when I called hm, he sounded teary as I spoke to him and then dropped the phone and went \"mummi, mummi, I want mummi\"
Hey buds ...Bb... bbbu... but... am i not more special than schweppes? :x
Besides, i'm a sucker for prezzies..
By that, i mean real ones. 
All of you are special okie ....
See, no favouritism ... I posted the same virtual souvenir for everyone lah ...
yah lor... beggers cannot be choosers!!

Yes, girlmum... was jusst going to say that how to suffer from withdrawal symptons when she is getting her highs in other ways!! :evil:
Hi girlmum,girlmum:
Hi Autumnbronze,
Welcome back! No withdrawal symptom???? How come??????
Anyway, symptom or no symptom. Doesn't matter...... It's time to hit the keys again. :welcome:
Thanks.
Ermmmmm ... guess you haven't been following the postings huh ....
I kind of said that I REALLY had a good time ....

sori Autumnbronze... hope u don't mind the teasing. feeling notti 2day
schweppes:

Alamak Schweppes ...
Don't lidat leh ....
sori... kidding lah :hugs:schweppes:

Alamak Schweppes ...
Don't lidat leh ....

schweppes:
sori... kidding lah :hugs:[/quote]I know lah ... didn't you feel the pull .... of your leg...autumnbronze:
[quote=\"schweppes\"]yah lor... beggers cannot be choosers!!

Alamak Schweppes ...
Don't lidat leh ....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.