Club Northlanders (From Bishan to Woodlands)

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents in different parts of Singapore
    751 Posts 177 Posters 254.2k Views 1 Watching
      nothing2do

plum-cake:
      Hi I didn't read earlier posts...lazy..... any body from ang mo kio?

hi i stay near to amk.

all.013398in.013398one

:?: Any Woodlands Primary kids' parents here know about the logistics of

their P3 swimming lessons? Need more info please.... :please:

daisyt

Hi, from another forum, a mum was co-ordinating for hiring a private small bus from North to Raffles Place every morning. If you are interested, please email to her [email protected] and she would send you the details. She is looking at either a 11 seaters or 19 seaters bus, depends on how many we can pool in. Of course a 19 seater is cheaper.

Operating Days: Mondays to Fridays (Excluding Sat,Sun & PH)

Pickup Point: MRT station (Marsiling, Woodlands, Admiratlty, Sembawang)

Drop off points:
          1. One Marina Boulevard/One Raffles Quay
          2. Republic Plaza
          3. China Square Central
          4. Great Eastern Centre
          5. Tangjong Pagar MRT
          6. Cantonment Road
          7. Smith street
          8. Suntec

fussyMummy

I give up after I read till Page 7............... so many pages!!!! :!: πŸ˜›

I am staying and working at Woodlands....

DD - 10 y/o
            DS - 7 y/o

Both studying at Qi Hua Primary School

Am I welcome to join this club???? :?

daisyt

hi fussymummy, welcome ! πŸ˜„ So good, stay near working place.

How do you find Qihua ? Quite some time ago, there was a documentary and one of the Qihua Chinese teacher was featured there.

fussyMummy

daisyt:
                hi fussymummy, welcome ! πŸ˜„ So good, stay near working place.

How do you find Qihua ? Quite some time ago, there was a documentary and one of the Qihua Chinese teacher was featured there.
                Hi daisyt,

:thankyou:

Oh is it, I wasn't know about it. πŸ˜‰ So far so good for this school. My DS Form teacher smsed me on the 2nd day of school opening, mentioned that she can be contact by anytime and anything related with my DS... impressed!!!

nothing2do

hi fussy mummy,

my gal got a teacher also call up all the parent and give her nos to us. but hor in the end, heehee. sorry to tell u that, she never turn up to be a good teacher. now she no longer in the sch teaching. Hope ur’s turn out to be a caring and nice teacher.

fussyMummy

nothing2do:
                    hi fussy mummy,

my gal got a teacher also call up all the parent and give her nos to us. but hor in the end, heehee. sorry to tell u that, she never turn up to be a good teacher. now she no longer in the sch teaching. Hope ur's turn out to be a caring and nice teacher.
                    Hi nothing2do,

:shock: really ah? then must πŸ™

you have a cute nick - nothing2do. :love:

daisyt

fussyMummy:

Because she is a FTW tai tai .... always nothing much to do ... πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„

nothing2do, don't hammer me hor, we so friend friend :love:

nothing2do

daisyt:
                        fussyMummy:

Because she is a FTW tai tai .... always nothing much to do ... πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„

nothing2do, don't hammer me hor, we so friend friend :love:

hahaha. I'm not tai tai lah. tai tai dont need to work wan lor.haha.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 45 / 76