:congrats:
bgmum:
This P3?
My P3 got back compo and oral scores for English SA2 but not (or not yet so far) for Chinese..Scary:
Congrats Bro FQW!!!
keke.....I will have my bbq!
By the way, can any parent advise if teachers will let the kids know their compo and oral scores for SA? -
sis, looking for more pple to share cost??FQW:
Thank you bro php & Scary. It was totally unexpected.
Tell you something else ... my ds is not the only one who got selected for GEP hor. Err ... got another P3er whose parent quite active here also selected. *sabo* :siam:
Tell leh -
This P3?[/quote]Why you so bad. People also don't wanna admit ... wait pple say I kaypo how? :rotflmao:
My P3 got back compo and oral scores for English SA2 but not (or not yet so far) for Chinese..bgmum:
[quote=\"Scary\"]Congrats Bro FQW!!!
keke.....I will have my bbq!
By the way, can any parent advise if teachers will let the kids know their compo and oral scores for SA?
sis, looking for more pple to share cost??[/quote]No wonder we clicked ... you understand me so well. :evil:Jennifer:
[quote=\"FQW\"]Thank you bro php & Scary. It was totally unexpected.
Tell you something else ... my ds is not the only one who got selected for GEP hor. Err ... got another P3er whose parent quite active here also selected. *sabo* :siam:
Tell leh -
People also want to remain anonymous (this is a bad word nowadays) ... what to do ... cannot betray my friend mah.FQW:
Thank you bro php & Scary. It was totally unexpected.
Tell leh
FQW:
Tell leh
People also want to remain anonymous (this is a bad word nowadays) ... what to do ... cannot betray my friend mah.
[/quote]Not fun leh.
Okok, later we get back PSLE score, we also stay anonymous :rotflmao: -
sis, looking for more pple to share cost??[/quote]No lah. Dunno if the score qualifies yet.Jennifer:
Tell leh -
Fqw :congrats:
Congrats FQW & bgmum

Hmm... the aroma of BBQ food...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.