Maple leaf:
Thanks Maple leaf. I'm glad you volunteered yourself to be exposed. *evil sniggers follow*:rahrah: :censored: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :congrats: to
bgmum and FQW!!!and theirDS.
Ok since bgmum & I are oredi in the mud, we'll drag you down with us as well. :boogie:
Come, come everyone. Pls give your well wishes to Maple leaf's ds too. :imcool: -
FQW:
Congrats Maple leaf! :congrats:
Thanks Maple leaf. I'm glad you volunteered yourself to be exposed. *evil sniggers follow*Maple leaf:
:rahrah: :censored: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :congrats: to
Ok since bgmum & I are oredi in the mud, we'll drag you down with us as well. :boogie:
Come, come everyone. Pls give your well wishes to Maple leaf's ds too. :imcool: -
:congrats: to FQW, bgmum and Maple Leaf.
Now you guys hold the 2nd highest record :rahrah: :rahrah:
Thinking of NY ... last year 15 out of 24 went to NY. -
Alamak, so piesay for the attention...Many thanks Scary, Maple leaf, travelmummy & trapwithin
Maple leaf, congrats too!! Sorry I forgot which class your DS is in? Are you letting him go for GEP? Like what Trapwithin said in the other thread, our initial feeling was joy before uncertainty sank in i.e. on coping issues and stuff like that. So now waiting to go for Sat's briefing before deciding. -
FQW:
:congrats: :rahrah:
Thanks Maple leaf. I'm glad you volunteered yourself to be exposed. *evil sniggers follow*Maple leaf:
FQW,
Actually hor, I want to cheer for bgmum only lah.
Since that day u :spank: :pokeeye: etc..so fierce. :scared: :nailbite:
so must give you face so type in yr big name out of respect..ahem..
:siam: -
FQW:
Congrats Maple leaf...
Maple leaf:
Respect is for dead people ... choy!FQW,
TravelMummy:
:congrats: :imcool: :imcool: FQW, bgmum!
Trapwithin:
Thanks TravelMummy & uncle Trap.:congrats: to FQW, bgmum and Maple Leaf.
Now you guys hold the 2nd highest record :rahrah: :rahrah:
Thinking of NY ... last year 15 out of 24 went to NY.
Actually ds updated me last yr's record was 25, not 24. I think that record will stay for a looong time. -
FQW:
. :wrongmove: Respect for the Elderly lah.
Respect is for dead people ... choy!Maple leaf:
FQW,
:heresmyfish:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.