Spouse or Kids? Which comes first?
Andaiz:
:evil:about winth not needing her lingerie...payback time coz we teased you non-stop?

winth:
We'll be ... well at least I know I will be ....Andaiz:
about winth not needing her lingerie...payback time coz we teased you non-stop?

okay lar...
I'll tell you guys whether lingerie was required once back on my trip?:evil:
waiting for all the juicy details
We'll be ... well at least I know I will be ....winth:
[quote=\"Andaiz\"]about winth not needing her lingerie...payback time coz we teased you non-stop?

okay lar...
I'll tell you guys whether lingerie was required once back on my trip?:evil:
waiting for all the juicy details
:lol:[/quote]:faint:
Can I leave the 'juice'y details out?
For my sweet memories? :love: -
winth:
Winth,:faint:
Can I leave the 'juice'y details out?
For my sweet memories? :love:
okie ... set ... provided you 'buy' me a souvenir :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao:Winth,
okie ... set ... provided you 'buy' me a souvenir :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Autumnbronze! Wah leow you! :rotflmao: -
As for winth, knowing her... i dun honestly think she'd have
time to put on even half the lingerie. :roll: Cos they'd both
be frenching one another all the way to the hotel door and
then stripped down naked by the time they close the door.
Dun think they'd even make it to the bed! :!:
Perhaps... :idea: ... doin' it standing at the wall behind the door? :evil:
No kiddies leh.. adventure a bit, right? -
Wat did I say/do *looking helplessly innocent*
:rotflmao:autumnbronze:
Winth,
okie ... set ... provided you 'buy' me a souvenir :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Autumnbronze! Wah leow you! :rotflmao:
*start chanting mode* what goes ard must 'come' ard *stop chanting mode* :evil:
:!: what the...????As for winth, knowing her... i dun honestly think she'd have
time to put on even half the lingerie. :roll: Cos they'd both
be frenching one another all the way to the hotel door and
then stripped down naked by the time they close the door.
Dun think they'd even make it to the bed! :!:
Perhaps... :idea: ... doin' it standing at the wall behind the door? :evil:
No kiddies leh.. adventure a bit, right?
:faint: OMG.... -
Yumyum
More more.........

auntieM:
Hahahaa! Auntie excited liao. :rotflmao:Yumyum
More more.........

Watch that BP now, auntie.. :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.