Mummy autumnbronze's random sharings
adoi... forgot that i'm dealing with a Lit guru. So... don't get too dogmatic over the semantics :lol:
not Vito's biginis (pun def intended) post lah!!! Alamak, your memory failing you leh ... remember the 3 word story post.
And wh... wh... what ... li... li... lingerie post you talking 'bout
Thought they hadn't been of any use
Ok, let me rephrase...
\"I think Autumnbronze chalked up her points due to her contributions on sweet nothings and Vito's biginis posts
schweppes:
:faint: :faint: :faint: again .....
adoi... forgot that i'm dealing with a Lit guru. So... don't get too dogmatic with the semantics :lol:autumnbronze:
not Vito's biginis (pun def intended) post lah!!! Alamak, your memory failing you leh ... remember the 3 word story post.
And wh... wh... what ... li... li... lingerie post you talking 'bout
Thought they hadn't been of any use
Ok, let me rephrase...
\"I think Autumnbronze chalked up her points due to her contributions on sweet nothings and Vito's biginis posts

http://www.postimage.org/
Gra..nndMASTER autumnbronze!
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Thanks Way2GO :celebrate:http://www.postimage.org/
Gra..nndMASTER autumnbronze!
:celebrate: :celebrate:
Haven't read you in the 'statistics and biginis' topic. Not your cup of tea??
Don't feel so blue leh
Haven't read you in the 'statistics and biginis' topic. Not your cup of tea??

No lah, been busy lately.
Also trying to figure what's in DOM's head :?
DOM nebber deposit answer for safe keeping
come 2nd Feb can be anything u know :
DOM will hv the last laugh :rotflmao: -
O yeah! Autumnbronze almost 2 medal already lehε ζ²ΉοΌ :rahrah:
2ppaamm:
O yeah! Autumnbronze almost 2 medal already leh ε ζ²ΉοΌ :rahrah:
ε ζ²Ή to you too 2ppaamm,
50 more to go ....
Counting down, autumnbronze! 10,β¦
Counting down, autumnbronze! 10,.....
Alamak, qms .... :oops:
Under pleasure ...... ermmm pressure liao
lovekidsverymuch:
Now 8!! more pressure :P[/quote]It's like counting down to milliniumm year.autumnbronze:
[quote=\"qms\"]Counting down, autumnbronze! 10,.....
Alamak, qms .... :oops:
Under pleasure ...... ermmm pressure liao

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.