National Junior College (Junior High)
... If I hear correctly on 23rd Dec, one of the PAACT members said that only selected PAACT members will be selected to have breakfast with principal ...
no wonder so cheap la :lol:
My boy brought back the learning profile results yesterday. Came no surprise that he is kinaesthetic learner.
Wah, what a difficult word, what does kinaesthetic means ? -
dunnoleh:
Maybe the breakfast is only one cup of coffee leh ?VitoRelax:
... If I hear correctly on 23rd Dec, one of the PAACT members said that only selected PAACT members will be selected to have breakfast with principal ...
U expect the breakfast to be the same as the one aggressively promoted by the Zoo \"Have breakfast with Ah Meng\" ?
Wah, what a difficult word, what does kinaesthetic means ?
It means you like touchy and feely things. Probably VitoRelax is a kinaesthetic ahpek too... dangerous to have around biginis. -
U expect the breakfast to be the same as the one aggressively promoted by the Zoo \"Have breakfast with Ah Meng\" ? :P[/quote]You very farnee leh. Your company don't have \"breakfast with CEO\", ah? hahah. ok, lah, probably not v common. Maybe you ARE the ceo. :lol:dunnoleh:
[quote=\"VitoRelax\"]... If I hear correctly on 23rd Dec, one of the PAACT members said that only selected PAACT members will be selected to have breakfast with principal ...
Anyway, in my boy's primary school, there's Breakfast with Principal regularly. I never attended. Don't need to pay. -
My boy said a classmateβs (boy) father also a member here. Who ah?
If I hear correctly on 23rd Dec, one of the PAACT members said that only selected PAACT members will be selected to have breakfast with principal ...[/quote]If you are selected, make sure you talk to the principal hor.dunnoleh:
[quote=\"VitoRelax\"]... But when is the \"Have breakfast with Principal\" day ?

can share what this breakfast with principal thing is about?
everybody also can attend? -
Wah, first time see Chief come to NJC's thread !! :celebrate:VitoRelax:
Wah, what a difficult word, what does kinaesthetic means ?
It means you like touchy and feely things. Probably VitoRelax is a kinaesthetic ahpek too... dangerous to have around biginis.
Huan Ying, Huan ying
My boy said a classmate's (boy) father also a member here. Who ah?
Dunno :? -
You very farnee leh. Your company don't have \"breakfast with CEO\", ah? hahah. ok, lah, probably not v common. Maybe you ARE the ceo. :lol:
U expect the breakfast to be the same as the one aggressively promoted by the Zoo \"Have breakfast with Ah Meng\" ?VitoRelax:
[quote=\"dunnoleh\"]

Anyway, in my boy's primary school, there's Breakfast with Principal regularly. I never attended. Don't need to pay.[/quote]Nope, my company don't have breakfast with CEO.
Firstly, my company too stingy to pay breakfast for staff.
Secondly, my company's CEO probably won't come in until after lunch.
Thirdly, none of our staff wants to eat with the CEO. See CEO means tua tai chi liao ...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.