Old cow eats tender grass

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    53 Posts 20 Posters 34.2k Views 1 Watching
      auntieM

…Andaiz very kind to say extra stamps…

My fren say 5 dollar big stamp ahh :!:

Andaiz

auntieM:
        ....Andaiz very kind to say extra stamps......

wah, so big ah...but don't you think the \"older\" ones are the ones that often get the unsavoury comments? :? You mean old people don't have such needs meh?

auntieM

That's why I say you kind....

😉

Blobbi

Andaiz:
            auntieM:

....Andaiz very kind to say extra stamps......

wah, so big ah...but don't you think the \"older\" ones are the ones that often get the unsavoury comments? :? You mean old people don't have such needs meh?

I was at Bakerzin some months back and there was a bunch of tai tais having lunch. All wearing big bling type, and very well dressed. One of them had a youngish (maybe late-20s) Filipino with her. She made it very obvious that she had a thing going with him because as they were ordering, she ordered for the two of them saying she wanted to try both types of cake, so they can share. It made me think that he was a dance instructor done good.

The funny thing was, the whole sight wasn't unsavoury at all, as in, it really wasn't offputting. But her behaviour was because she seemed so eager to show her power - \"see who's paying for his coke\" kinda thing. I think no need lah. Her friends are accepting of her, and I'm sure if it were one of my girlfriends, I wouldn't bat an eyelid. But really, no need to advertise.

MLR

My DH’s late 50s uncle married his current 39 yo wife, their kids are now 3yo and 1yo.

Its her 1st marriage and his 2nd.
              His children from his previous marriage are already 30, 24 and 20. His grandchild is 2 yo.

She is no bimbo, she is a doctor specialising in A & E medicine.
              When they got married about 4 yrs ago, we were surprised.
              When they announced the birth of their DD, we were pretty shocked.
              Some family members were wondering what was he thinking?!
              When their 2nd child comes along… we were quite sure he is going thru mid life crisis.

When we visited them during our X/mas trip, he said he never felt more alive and he look forward to everyday with a purpose.
              So, in his case the old cow found the evergreen tender grass and got a new lease in life.

auntieM

Movie Director Jack Neo also kena exposed...tender grass eater 😐

• tankeeT Offline
                  tankee

Not just old cow tender grass …

adultery too.

noobparent

Now we know why Viagra is selling so well.

peh-boo

cow is female bull is male how come everybody making same mistake? :?

anyway...we have lots of 'good' examples from those celebrities liao mah eg jack neo, marcus chin, etc...
                      even got older women eating younger lads mah eg teachers, kitchen chef, etc... 😉

peh-boo:
                        cow is female bull is male how come everybody making same mistake? :?

anyway...we have lots of 'good' examples from those celebrities liao mah eg jack neo, marcus chin, etc...
                        even got older women eating younger lads mah eg teachers, kitchen chef, etc... 😉
                        Don't know what to say about old cow eating tender grass, be it (older women or older men)...but people like Jack Neo and Marcus Chin have committed adultery. Aiyah...these men got advantage, sure to take it first without thinking of consequences.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 6

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog
                        evearch_chuE
                        evearch_chu