Maple leaf

mommy2two:
      signed up my dd for Arts Society - but realised that they also have CAP.

wondered if there's overlapping... anyway, still dunno if will get a slot or not. hahaha...

international dance is something new but my gal only likes ballet... too bad lor.
      Hi,mommy2two,

What is CAP?
      My P1 also keen in Art club but I am not sure yet. Will there be any teacher bring them to the waiting place after CCA.? :?

mommy2two

Maple leaf:
        mommy2two:

signed up my dd for Arts Society - but realised that they also have CAP.

wondered if there's overlapping... anyway, still dunno if will get a slot or not. hahaha...

international dance is something new but my gal only likes ballet... too bad lor.

Hi,mommy2two,

What is CAP?
        My P1 also keen in Art club but I am not sure yet. Will there be any teacher bring them to the waiting place after CCA.? :?

Hi Maple Leaf
        For the Art Club timing, it is stated in the Annex A of the info leaflet from the school (sent out on 2 Jan) on CCA Online Registration for 2014. It's on Friday 10am - 12pm.

I think kids will go directly to the main foyer after the class and gather for assembly at 1pm. As my gal is at student care, i sure hope she knows how to go back there to pack her stuffs; grab a quick lunch before they all assemble again at foyer!

CAP - if not mistaken is Chinese Arts Programme. But correct me if i'm wrong ah, coz i'm still waiting for the presentation materials last week to be uploaded into the school website. I forgot quite a bit liao... hahhaha... otherwise, you might be able to find this info in the Student Handbook. 🙂

Mum1113

Hello everyone - happy greetings from old mum here. With two boys graduated from phpps and now, my girl in P1. Gonna start all over again in primary stuffs. I really feel old!

Am lost on some of the good old things. May I know How does FTGP journal look like?
          Gotta study the good old primary stuffs with little girlie all over again ^_^

• iRabbitI Offline
            iRabbit

Mum1113:
            Hello everyone - happy greetings from old mum here. With two boys graduated from phpps and now, my girl in P1. Gonna start all over again in primary stuffs. I really feel old!

Am lost on some of the good old things. May I know How does FTGP journal look like?
            Ask your cousin lah. Every time I see her, she looks so fre... 🦆

Btw, congrats on your 2 ds' excellent results.

PH really got a lot of 卧虎藏龙 parents.

Mum1113

Calling cousin 1, cousin 2…sorryy am recalling getting out of sync here. Which cousin of mine ahh?

^-^
              FQW congrats 2 u 2! Your ds brings you proud 2! Cheers

Any one with FTGP book can snapshot a pic to share? ^-^

rcxmum

FTGP for P4.

http://i44.tinypic.com/256wgsl.jpg\">

mommy2two

Mum1113:
                  Calling cousin 1, cousin 2....sorryy am recalling getting out of sync here. Which cousin of mine ahh?

^-^
                  FQW congrats 2 u 2! Your ds brings you proud 2! Cheers

Any one with FTGP book can snapshot a pic to share? ^-^

Hi Mum1113
                  we got the FTGP for P1 on 1st day of school; during recess break we walk around and happen to passby the book shop and realized we didn't buy this book, and 2 more MCE books! 😄
                  my dd has FTGP yesterday, so the book is now with her form teacher. it's similar to the picture posted earlier. 🙂

S6169

Mum1113:

HaHa, similar for me. With my ds graduated from phpps and next year, will have my dd in P1. Think will have a different start all over again with the changes of the PSLE gaming.
                    Wonder where is the holding school next year?

bigbubble

Anyone with p3 kids noticed that they will be having ca1 science only and not others subject. How come? Any idea or is it a typo error in the comm letter?

berrymom

oh yeah, strange…if u didn’t mention, I didn’t notice that too…maybe can ask teachers again during the Subject Based Briefing on the 15 Feb 14 (for P3).

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1944 / 2049