National Junior College (Junior High)
You think 1 year 1 grade, ah? Of course don't need lah.
Don't u think one year old a bit too late liao? if you count backwards, you must start earlier than that lah??? :!:csc:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Ok ... then you tell me hor. Then I start with my 1 year old. HAHAHAHAHHAH! Then I see if by 5 years old, he can do Sec 1 math.
:lol:[/quote]Ya hor... :stupid:
that's why my girl only doing sec 1 math at 12 year old lah... -
csc:
dun worry la. I'm sure there are teachers lurking around here, dinosaurs included. I hope some principals are here as well. Good to have T-Rex around sometimes, right?And i'm praying she will not come to this site...otherwise ...
don't want to end up like that 3 guys arrested for some online comments leh...
dunnoleh:
you gals very funny leh :lol:
dun worry la. I'm sure there are teachers lurking around here, dinosaurs included. I hope some principals are here as well. Good to have T-Rex around sometimes, right?csc:
And i'm praying she will not come to this site...otherwise ...
don't want to end up like that 3 guys arrested for some online comments leh...

I called the general office yesterday, confirmed next Fri is celebrate CNY day, likely to be half day. But cannot dun attend hor unless has valid reason.
For those interested in Badminton, there is a poster (think my boy said near the corridor leading to the running track) with someoneโs mobile no. that says interested party pls call this no.
My boy found out training is on Mon & Thur, 4 to 7pm. There will be trials, date no fixed yet. JH1 are welcome. -
Just Mama:
Whatever, i know she is very happy in school. Saw some class photos, set up looks casual and fun...
There is a history test. Has your girl told you? My boy says it is sth like an open book test- can bring notes to look at or laptop to search online during the test. The teacher has also showed them the qns. Some pupils took a pic of the test qns with their handphones too.
Btw you must pretend I did not tell you this.
Just Mama:
Whatever, i know she is very happy in school. Saw some class photos, set up looks casual and fun...
There is a history test. Has your girl told you? My boy says it is sth like an open book test- can bring notes to look at or laptop to search online during the test. The teacher has also showed them the qns. Some pupils took a pic of the test qns with their handphones too.
Btw you must pretend I did not tell you this.
Thanks for info. My girl didnt tell me about history test. Open book - interesting ... and yes, i will pretend
There was a cca fair on wed ... your boy didn't find out from there? My boy had so much fun trying out games at the different cca stalls esp the shooting. Thats how he found out the canoeing is at MacRitchie. He also signed up for a cca not in cafe.For those interested in Badminton, there is a poster (think my boy said near the corridor leading to the running track) with someone's mobile no. that says interested party pls call this no.
My boy found out training is on Mon & Thur, 4 to 7pm. There will be trials, date no fixed yet. JH1 are welcome. -
I called the general office yesterday, confirmed next Fri is celebrate CNY day, likely to be half day. But cannot dun attend hor unless has valid reason.
Did you ask what kind of celebrations and what time it ends? Would the kids have enough time to go back to pri school to \"bai nian\"? -
He did not mention.
There was a cca fair on wed ... your boy didn't find out from there? My boy had so much fun trying out games at the different cca stalls esp the shooting. Thats how he found out the canoeing is at MacRitchie. He also signed up for a cca not in cafe.Jennifer:
For those interested in Badminton, there is a poster (think my boy said near the corridor leading to the running track) with someone's mobile no. that says interested party pls call this no.
My boy found out training is on Mon & Thur, 4 to 7pm. There will be trials, date no fixed yet. JH1 are welcome.
Today's is shooting cca under cafe, but he had to give it a miss becos he felt a fever creeping up on him. Now sleeping.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.