ST My Points - 6 A1s 4A2s can't get into Hwa Chong
Errrr....you sure or not...this is read GLOBALLY hor except blocked sites like you-know-where...so hor this reaches out all the way to Europe and America leh... *gulp* :!:
You veli the patriotic to KSP, hor ?
Chief will award you 1,000 KSPs
Oei, Apek, you self-promote yourself as Chief's assistant, is it? Go round asking Chief to give KPs to people!
I thought we all are????You veli the patriotic to KSP, hor ?
We, the netizens of KSP, pledged ourselves as one united KSP.......
We, the netizens of KSP, pledged ourselves as one united KS, regardless of race, language or religion .......

Ok, like that, i must write to letter to ST Forum liao & DEMAND an ANSWER as to why I still haven't get my 1000 KSP for being patriotic to KSP !!I thought we all are????
We, the netizens of KSP, pledged ourselves as one united KSP.......

We, the netizens of KSP, pledged ourselves as one united KS, regardless of race, language or religion .......

See Vito...we all say the same pledge leh....
Oi Vito...never read 25hourmaid's post above ah??? Since when promoted to assistant chief??? where got rules on 1000 ksp for being patriotic? Later kenna hantam by someone else for wasting ST Forum space and wasting Chief's time ah... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ok, like that, i must write to letter to ST Forum liao & DEMAND an ANSWER as to why I still haven't get my 1000 KSP for being patriotic to KSP !!
Oi Vito...never read 25hourmaid's post above ah??? Since when promoted to assistant chief??? where got rules on 1000 ksp for being patriotic? Later kenna hantam by someone else for wasting ST Forum space and wasting Chief's time ah... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Aiyah, me Ingerrish not the powderful one lah. When you say \"I thought we all are...\", I assumed you said that being patriotic you already get 1000 KSPs mah.
What assistant Chief you toking about ? Mai hai wa, leh !! -
Mai act blur leh..... :lol:
Aiyah, me Ingerrish not the powderful one lah. When you say \"I thought we all are...\", I assumed you said that being patriotic you already get 1000 KSPs mah.
What assistant Chief you toking about ? Mai hai wa, leh !! -
Oei, Apek, can remove some of the quotes or not? Maid here getting dizzy seeing so many quotes within quotes, not forgetting waste of precious KSP space!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.