ST My Points - 6 A1s 4A2s can't get into Hwa Chong
Oei, Apek, can remove some of the quotes or not? Maid here getting dizzy seeing so many quotes within quotes, not forgetting waste of precious KSP space!

Oh die, I just realized aft reading all the banter that i cannot remember the pledge. Does that mean I am not patriotic :!: :!:
Mai act blur leh..... :lol:
Mai Hai wa leh
:siam: -
Oh die, I just realized aft reading all the banter that i cannot remember the pledge. Does that mean I am not patriotic :!: :!:
You cham liao! LKY and LHL is coming after you soon!
U sure you know it in the first place ?
How can you forget when you don't remember it ?
No, just a case of temporary memory loss due to too much nonsense detected by brain receiver. The brain passage should clear up by tomorrow. :lol: :lol: :lol: -
You cham liao! LKY and LHL is coming after you soon!

Jialat liao ... it may also lead to the closure of this forum ...
See autumnbronze, what have you done ???
No, just a case of temporary memory loss due to too much nonsense detected by brain receiver. The brain passage should clear up by tomorrow. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Could it be dementia beginning to set in ?
We, the netizens of KSP, pledge ourselves as one united people, regardless of race, language or religion. To build a democratic society, based on justice and equality, so as to achieve happiness, prosperity and progress for KSP!
:!: Vito decoy ah????Jialat liao ... it may also lead to the closure of this forum ...
See autumnbronze, what have you done ???
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.