ST My Points - 6 A1s 4A2s can't get into Hwa Chong
:!: Vito decoy ah????
What decoy ?
Slow moving Apek with tongkat lar ... -
We, the netizens of KSP, pledge ourselves as one united people, regardless of race, language or religion. To build a democratic society, based on justice and equality, so as to achieve happiness, prosperity and progress for KSP!
*clap* *clap* *clap* 25hourmaid for not being affected by DeVITOtia... :lol: :lol: :lol: -
Could it be dementia beginning to set in ?

NOPE, agree with ks2me with the above, that the nonsense is being generated by an old and cheeko ah pek
Tongkat lagi easy to point arrow somewhere else..... :lol: :lol: :lol:What decoy ?
Slow moving Apek with tongkat lar ... -
NOPE, agree with ks2me with the above, that the nonsense is being generated by an old and cheeko ah pek

alamak why I ganna again ? you like to bully old man, hor ?
Ha ha good one ....Not DEMENTIA...
It's DEVITOTIA..
Then again, I just basically 'hung' myself ....
*SNAP OUT OF THIS DOM-MADNESS now!!!!* :lol: :lol: -
alamak why I ganna again ? you like to bully old man, hor ?

aiyoh ... how OLD can you be?? you got 13 yr old DD rite??? Donch bruff bruff lah ... seeking pitiness here ... wrong place lah ah pek
*clap* *clap* *clap* 25hourmaid for not being affected by DeVITOtia... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Then why do you think you have not seen me posting in the story thread the last couple of days? Too 'contaminated' liao! :lol: :scared: -
aiyoh ... how OLD can you be?? you got 13 yr old DD rite??? Donch bruff bruff lah ... seeking pitiness here ... wrong place lah ah pek

Wah, don't play play, you remember one, hor ?
I can be very old bcos I marry very late mah .... some more want to bully me ... not feel guilty meh ? -
alamak, 25hourmaid, think I better bow out soon too ....ks2me:
*clap* *clap* *clap* 25hourmaid for not being affected by DeVITOtia... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Then why do you think you have not seen me posting in the story thread the last couple of days? Too 'contaminated' liao! :lol: :scared:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics