ST My Points - 6 A1s 4A2s can't get into Hwa Chong
Back to topic.
Any idea if theres a reply from HCJC or MOE?
Thanks. -
At least this brings it back from the way off OT :D[/quote]Topic nothing more to discuss leh...because waste of space.
You still wasting space ah? :xks2me:
[quote=\"VitoRelax\"]That lady MS TOH SIEW TIN, hor, anyhow komplain one.
Ownself bohliao, some more lite letter to paper & komplain say her girl-girl cannot go HC JC. Some more demand answer from MOE and HC JC. But not enuf points how to go ?
Lucky, HC JC principal loon tiao, nicely reply to her but still whack her lar ... hopefully she wakes up lah .... -
MLR:
Reply at Page 3 of this threadBack to topic.
Thanks. -
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: How come I never suspect wrong? :roll: You just hit home the point, SG is small and world is round...
Tell you a secret, this Ms Toh Siew Tin is my boss at work, so we hate her a lot mah ...
:!: you better edit this before she somehow finds out.tankee:
:? wonder why Vito so passionate about this topic :?
It is your fault, you start this thread & seek comments mah ...
But hor, once I start writing cannot stop leh ..
Maybe I ate wrong medicine
Tell you a secret, .......
:!: you better edit this before she somehow finds out.VitoRelax:
[quote=\"tankee\"]:? wonder why Vito so passionate about this topic :?
It is your fault, you start this thread & seek comments mah ...
But hor, once I start writing cannot stop leh ..
Maybe I ate wrong medicine
Tell you a secret, .......
[/quote]No need to be scared lah, let her finds out lah ... i think she will be more embarassed than me ...
Thanks Dom.
Reply at Page 3 of this threadMLR:
Back to topic.
Thanks. -
radiantmum:
Eh ... folks, what are we saying here? A 6A1s student need to take a road less travelled? It sure sounds like that at one glance :shock: Honestly I did not interpret her messgage as MOE/Hwa Chong owes her kid a place, I am actually apalled too that 6A1s is still considered as NOT GOOD ENOUGH :shock:
6A1s must include the critical L1(EL1 or HMT) and H1(Humanity) plus must deduct 2 points for CCA and 2 points for HMT. In short, perfect scorer!
6-2-2 = 2 point to get a sure chance since COP is 3 and there are thousands who can get 3 point and not all can get in. -
lol, I got 7A1s and 3A2s and barely managed to squeeze into HC. Iβm already feeling stressed from being like the "dumbest" in HC.
True, it seems like stellar results.
But itβs still worse than those who get 6A1s and 3 C6s, just because their L1R5 is still lower than yours. Too bad lah.
She should have taken CLEP.
Plus, this year HC only admits around 150 by JAE, then like 30 from appeal? -
Serafiel:
Hey I shared with my dh that you are stressed....and his advice for you is:lol, I got 7A1s and 3A2s and barely managed to squeeze into HC. I'm already feeling stressed from being like the \"dumbest\" in HC.
True, it seems like stellar results.
But it's still worse than those who get 6A1s and 3 C6s, just because their L1R5 is still lower than yours. Too bad lah.
She should have taken CLEP.
Plus, this year HC only admits around 150 by JAE, then like 30 from appeal?
\"It's not how you get into HC, it's how you get out...\" So surge forward and don't look back now.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.