Traffic at NYGS, NJC & RGPS @ Bkt Timah Rd & Eng Neo
ooptimizer:
Try for a daughter whilst in the car with traffic jam?
Don't leh, it will create more jams !!
Traffic was the worst this morningโฆ
Reached on the dot this morning ! -
Ya, saw traffic almost at a standstill on PIE towards Tuas at Adam & Eng Neo vicinity at ~ 7.20 am this morning. Know the reason why (if u happen to exit at Eng Neo)?Traffic was the worst this morning....
Reached on the dot this morning ! -
Ya, saw traffic almost at a standstill on PIE towards Tuas at Adam & Eng Neo vicinity at ~ 7.20 am this morning. Know the reason why (if u happen to exit at Eng Neo)?
I was at Eng Neo exit around 7.25am.
Eng Neo was okay but it was the PIE that standstill.
The board say that there is a massive jam, my guess is there is an accident some where further down the road.
But why were you in PIE ? I thought your kid goto DHS ? -
could it be that the exodus to M'sia has started and some people use Tuas Linkway?I was at Eng Neo exit around 7.25am.
Eng Neo was okay but it was the PIE that standstill.
The board say that there is a massive jam, my guess is there is an accident some where further down the road.
It was superjam along Lornie/Adam and also the exit to PIE even at 9.30am when I drove by! But the jam cleared right after I passed the flyover that goes over the PIE. -
This morning everywhere also jam.could it be that the exodus to M'sia has started and some people use Tuas Linkway?
It was superjam along Lornie/Adam and also the exit to PIE even at 9.30am when I drove by! But the jam cleared right after I passed the flyover that goes over the PIE.
Hope tomorrow is better -
today traffic is bearable
HI Jessmom, Just to update you, with CNY round the corner you probably want to move in and out smoothly. Well theres CNY celebration this Friday and schools operating at the same time in the morning except the P1s and P2 from the afternoon session will join in the morning session for the celebration, so gonna be more cars picking and sending again.
Consolation: no afternoon classes :lol: -
Huh? :? DHS? Where u got that from?
But why were you in PIE ? I thought your kid goto DHS ?
I was returning from HCI via the PIE towards Changi
when I saw the jam on PIE at ard Adam n Eng Neo that morning. -
Paiseh :oops: Apek lau liao !!]
Huh? :? DHS? Where u got that from?
Apek confused you with nothing2do. You both has the numeric '2' mah ...
[quote]I was returning from HCI via the PIE towards Changi
when I saw the jam on PIE at ard Adam n Eng Neo that morning.[/quote]Yeah dunno what happened that day !!????
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.