Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
It's the heartBUDS hotel...and soon to attain 6-star status...eat your hearts out Ritz, Fullerton and A Capella!
Wah, suddenly i feel like hotel heiress. :evil:BlurBee:
:congrats: buds.
5-star GM.
\"5-star-GM\" leh... :lol:
CONGRATULATIONS, sista! :congrats: :celebrate: -
:congrats: to Andaiz, Buds and Daisyt. Pardon me for being late...busy lah.
All ready for the auction, ladies? And Buds, you're definitely Miss Hilton! :salute: -
BigDevil:
:congrats: buds!
Thanks, Big D! :celebrate:BigDevil:
Yes... we all know that, even without you telling. :laugh::Could have combined the 2 congrats into one...but this way I increase my post count!
Andaiz:
It's the heartBUDS hotel...and soon to attain 6-star status...eat your hearts out Ritz, Fullerton and A Capella!
Wah, suddenly i feel like hotel heiress. :evil:buds:
[quote=\"BlurBee\"]:congrats: buds.
5-star GM.
\"5-star-GM\" leh... :lol:
CONGRATULATIONS, sista! :congrats: :celebrate:[/quote]Yeh.. eat yer hearts out you guys! Hear that? :laugh: -
mathsparks:
:congrats: to Andaiz, Buds and Daisyt. Pardon me for being late...busy lah.
Better late than neva, they say.. so, thank you! :celebrate:mathsparks:
Yikes! :!: Thanks for reminding me... time to triple investment. KP style!All ready for the auction, ladies?

mathsparks:
Where got?:And Buds, you're definitely Miss Hilton! :salute:
Actually i lost track liao.. :roll:
So many GrandMasters now, until i oso like ks2me... see stars. :faint: -
err...tankee...exclude daisyt and I... :lol:[/quote]Wah.. ks2me and daisyt are HAWT mommas!tankee:
[quote=\"daisyt\"]I must come out an oscar thank you note. Anyway thanks for all e congrats. Actually i want to emphasise hor, i am very young :lol:

ya ... i know ... all of us are old.
buds, what is HAWT??
Wah.. ks2me and daisyt are HAWT mommas! -
hawt=hot
mathsparks:
hawt=hot
:oops: :oops: Thought it was an acronym.... :lol:
I Not HAWT la.....just not cold.
What ype of toothbrush? Normal, or electric! :lol: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.