Travel: Singapore - Universal Studio

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Holiday Ideas
    400 Posts 131 Posters 179.0k Views 1 Watching
    • tankeeT Offline
      tankee

wow MMM very fast ... :shock:

• MMMM Offline
        MMM

:oops: so pai seh...

But luckily got this lobang :lol:

Nothing to pai seh about what? 😎 You are paying for it, not that you 去偷去抢 :lol:

• MMMM Offline
            MMM

Nothing to pai seh about what? 😎 You are paying for it, not that you 去偷去抢 :lol:

No lah... but super kiasu :lol: that is the pai seh part :lol:

Haha, isn't that what we are here for? 😛 Kisau parents in Kiasu kingdom? :lol:

Quick talk some more! You are only 9 posts away from GM1! :rahrah:

• MMMM Offline
                  MMM

Actually, I was thinking about this. But reaching that level actually shows how much time I spent on KSP.... :roll: Never mind huh... let nature takes its course.

Not that bad considering that you joined in 2008. :lol: Look at mine. I joined barely two months ago and I have already past the half mark, so who is the more talkative one here? :lol: Or lor li lor soh member! 😛 (quoting someone, think it's daisyt)

Janardhan

Hi Everyone

This is an urgent message for help. A friend has 5 tickets for the Universal Studio for this coming Saturday. She bought them for her mum and brother's family but unfortunately, they are unable to make it, so she would like to see them off. $10 a ticket, 20 Feb, 5-9pm. Anyone interested, please PM me urgently.

:thankyou:
                      Hi Friend,
                      I am willing to pay 15$, As I just want to bring my family as they are going back this month to India.Please kindly respond to my H/P:97327543
                      Rao

Janardhan:

Hi Everyone

This is an urgent message for help. A friend has 5 tickets for the Universal Studio for this coming Saturday. She bought them for her mum and brother's family but unfortunately, they are unable to make it, so she would like to see them off. $10 a ticket, 20 Feb, 5-9pm. Anyone interested, please PM me urgently.

:thankyou:

Hi Friend,
                        I am willing to pay 15$, As I just want to bring my family as they are going back this month to India.Please kindly respond to my H/P:97327543
                        Rao

:thankyou: to everyone. 5 tickets have been sold to MMM. :love:
                        :imsorry: Tickets were sold last night @ 18 Feb, 19:52hours to be exact!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 7 / 40