Go find other things to do than wait.
I'll tell in due time. Now must listen to
DD1's violin practice & hang up the laundry
and fold the mountains of clothes in the baskets! :frustrated: -
lovekidsverymuch:
OMG pls update us asap killing us out of the curiosity
Heard the song Killing Me Softly...? :lol: -
tutormum:
I think AuntieM mixed with you too much liao, Autumnbronze. Your literature magic has rubbed on her. :laugh:
Wuah, tutormum oso come here arh? :lol:
I agree.. the literature magic is sprinkling everywhere like fairy dust.
Wa buds you like superstar lehโฆ Everyone waiting for your grand entranceโฆ Keke
Oh yeah? Well... *cough* ... i sorta am i guess. :rotflmao:
With my ala Paris Hilton hugies of a specs.. just minus the
chihuahua. Hubs coming back. Wo chow liaoz.. :siam: -
I kaypo also ma. :lol: :lol:tutormum:
I think AuntieM mixed with you too much liao, Autumnbronze. Your literature magic has rubbed on her. :laugh:
Wuah, tutormum oso come here arh? :lol:
I agree.. the literature magic is sprinkling everywhere like fairy dust.
Yes.. yes.. you guys still need to hold for the drama.

Yes, extremely busy i'm afraid.
So i just hop on one thread &
another and recap with quick
glances to catch up... or else
sure my CA1 fail. :rotflmao: -
Big one escalate into mountain wan..
Sigh. Still cannot share yet. It's not over...
when it's finally over... so i ren ren ren & still ren.
Hubs indifference is not helping much either. I reali
dunno how much longer http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=saalGKY7ifU&feature=related and oonnn..
and onnnn..
and onnn... and onn and oooooonnn... :rotflmao:
Wah seh.. sollie hor. :salute:
Wo siao :siao: liao. :politebleah:
Like i said in my back posts.. only 2 special people can make me go :siao:
that is : MIL (Number 1) and Hubs (Number 2)... :idea: ... so imagine
now both together. :faint: -
macam double whammy - or as they say in \"sound waves\" theory, amplified or bigger than the sum of 2! :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.