fussyMummy:
Alamak, me too...auntieM:
Hiya fussyMummy,
I am 'tai bu' khek
Are you one of my relatives??? :?
Hehe, would be thrilled leh
But most of my cousins and their kids non-hakka speaking leh.... -
auntieM:
But most of my cousins and their kids non-hakka speaking leh....
Er... :?
Maybe I am your long distance relative!!!!
Maybe right ??? buds
:love: -
On ah on ah...... :snuggles:
Helo sister! :celebrate: -
KSP :welcome: you to KSP
Thanks KSP

auntieM:
Hi auntieM SISTER,On ah on ah...... :snuggles:
Helo sister! :celebrate:
me so thick skin hor...
:celebrate: -
No lah, no fight with me k
I no need bullet proof vest one hor :celebrate: -
Following the breaking news of the Chile earthquake and
that the tsunami will not be too destructive as it makes it way across the Pacific Ocean...

:welcome: candy02sweet
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.