Mummy AuntieM: Hi I'm new and I'm AuntieM
auntieM:
But most of my cousins and their kids non-hakka speaking leh....
Er... :?
Maybe I am your long distance relative!!!!
Maybe right ??? buds
:love: -
On ah on ah...... :snuggles:
Helo sister! :celebrate: -
KSP :welcome: you to KSP
Thanks KSP

auntieM:
Hi auntieM SISTER,On ah on ah...... :snuggles:
Helo sister! :celebrate:
me so thick skin hor...
:celebrate: -
No lah, no fight with me k
I no need bullet proof vest one hor :celebrate: -
Following the breaking news of the Chile earthquake and
that the tsunami will not be too destructive as it makes it way across the Pacific Ocean...

:welcome: candy02sweet
Today I called a tuition centre to ask for more info.....
This what the lady told me over the phone
\"Here we prefer give one-to-one, $50 an hour, my place or your place also
can......\"
:!: :!: And I'm very sure I called a reputable tuition centre okay....
So better that they don't speak English, than sound like some pimp from
Lor Geylang
I am bringing up this thread belonging to auntieM because I know we are going to be needing it VERY soon!
auntieM will be getting her first medal either today or tomorrow and I hope all congratulatory messages will be posted here instead of the generic GM thread, to save Chief and the mods from having to move the congratulatory messages here.
auntieM, ε ζ²Ή :celebrate: , 2 more posts to go and you will be getting your very first medal!
Let's make it today, can? :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.