Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
mathsparks:
muffins, we're a civilised bunch, we dont kill little kids like you, but we can smother them with our love. :love:
:hugs: :snuggles:
mathsparks:
Thanks, mathsparks!buds is right, we can also chat with ya. just not as witty as she is. yep, feel free to chat away, my littlelest buddy. :hugs:
:love:
:lol: :rotflmao:Aaaaww... :please: ... Muffins ...
But my mother in law has not liked me since Day 1 leh.buds:
:lol:Almost 10 years and she still doesn't like me. :lol:
:lol: :rotflmao:Hmm... perhaps she doesn't dig my kind of humour. :idea:
I guess!Oh well... whatever will be will be. :politebleah:
2ppaamm:
Aaaahh Muffins... your life has been spared. :celebrate:
This one asking for :nunchuk: but true buds comments are not resistable. :lol:Muffins:
Ah... but none with the funness and instant likeabilitiness as you!
(pls dun kill me, aunties and uncles!) -
2ppaamm:
This was what I was afraid of! :faint: :siam:
This one asking for :nunchuk:2ppaamm:
Yeah, she's a true gem of wittiness...but true buds comments are not resistable. :lol:
Aaaahh Muffins... your life has been spared. :celebrate:[/quote]Yeah. :thankyou:
This one asking for :nunchuk: but true buds comments are not resistable. :lol:2ppaamm:
[quote=\"Muffins\"]
Ah... but none with the funness and instant likeabilitiness as you!
(pls dun kill me, aunties and uncles!)
:please:
No...but this!BigDevil:
And right now I'm keeping an eye on something else. Anticipating it to happen any day now. Look out for it! :evil:
Some poo on the toothbrush? :sick:
:salute: :udawoman: :salute:
You have overtaken Chief as the person with the most number of posts in the forum!!! :shock:
:idea: I propose that a new title to be bestowed upon you! A title that truly signifies your importance, and your prolific posting prowess!
So all hail the Chief!! ChiefLlls, that is! :salute: :celebrate:
:udawoman: -
How dare you term me lor sor! :heresmyfish:
Is that what you call all your teachers... you..
you... you.... devil! :rotflmao:
Say sollie! :torchme: -
Actually orh... :oops: ... i oso din noe until you \"track\" me. :roll:
I don't keep track of my posting counts.
Heh heh heh...so I tracked you good eh? :evil:
Been watching for this moment this past week, quietly urging you on so that I can congratulate you for your LSness!! :lol: -
BigDevil:
She is going to be the first one to be awarded with an OSCAR!!!!! Whooohoooo.....*whistle*
You have overtaken Chief as the person with the most number of posts in the forum!!! :shock:
:idea: I propose that a new title to be bestowed upon you! A title that truly signifies your importance, and your prolific posting prowess!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.