Papa BigDevil....Present!
BigDevil:
:rotflmao:I shall 吊your胃口 and make this my last post of the day!!
Till tomorrow...or Sunday...or even Monday! :evil:
2 more to go!!
seriously very busy
If you can 忍, then we can wait...... :evil: -
schweppes:
Yup, yup glad I got the opportunity to know you too, buddy, albeit 'cyber-ly' :lol: :lol:
Fully agree... as it is, these days, i already find it so hard pressed for time to keep track with this forum. :roll: Still, KSP is an excellent forum and I really enjoy being part of the KSP community!! :lovesite: :lol: -
Tee hee, Me too! So super stressed, need to kaypoh everywhere else. I'm still very private, don't dare spill the beans type. I must BELIEVE in the anonymity, ommmmm....
Yup, yup glad I got the opportunity to know you too, buddy, albeit 'cyber-ly' :lol: :lol:schweppes:
Fully agree... as it is, these days, i already find it so hard pressed for time to keep track with this forum. :roll: Still, KSP is an excellent forum and I really enjoy being part of the KSP community!! :lovesite: :lol:
So glad I got to know you all and the community. My timing is a bit off, (like everybody chat evening, I chat morning), but tks to the setup, I can log on and leave a few posts.
Tks to the people here for making this place such a lovely forum!!
:thankyou: :thankyou: :thankyou: -
2ppaamm:
OK hah, 2ppaamm, this 888 is a temporary stop hah. We all lurve to hear your thoughts and comments. Can you keep adding 8 to the end of the number everytime you get to a row of 8's? Like next time you take a rest is at 8,888, and then 88,888 ...Oui, you also becoming 2 star general leh. :shock:
But my number nicer leh... HUAT AH!!!! Also not going to post anymore today... :snooze: learn from BigD. But I got no Toto ticket. Maybe can win in my dreams... -
:congrats: BigDevil on reaching GMI
:celebrate: -
:congrats: , BigD! Finally!
:congrats: big D!!
:thankyou: tankee, qms, ks2me
Yes, finally indeed. Resisted posting the past 2 days, and 25hourmaid almost overtook me!! :lol:
Well, not that it matters anyway.
Chiong ah...25hourmaid!! :rahrah: -
Congrats BigD!!! :congrats: :celebrate:
2ppaamm:
Big D, congrats, you are GM in a wink! :congrats:
You are way too early...but :thankyou: too!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.