Mummy autumnbronze's random sharings
autumnbronze, quick 2 more to go! Let's me it 4 to GM status today! Quick, reply to this and to and fro, just 2 replies, 'kau teem'! :lol:
autumnbronze, quick 3 more to go! Let's me it 4 to GM status today! Quick, reply to this and to and fro, just 3 replies, 'kau teem'! :lol:
But also don't want to talk nonsense leh ... like your motto - talk only when got something to say
:congrats: autumnbronze! You made it to GMII today! It's a record! 3 GMIs and 1 GMII today! :celebrate:25hourmaid:
autumnbronze, quick 3 more to go! Let's me it 4 to GM status today! Quick, reply to this and to and fro, just 3 replies, 'kau teem'! :lol:
But also don't want to talk nonsense leh ... like your motto - talk only when got something to say
Haha, I do talk nonsense sometimes, though not often! :oops: -
25hourmaid,
How I miss the purple dinosaur!buds:
Ya! My specialty! :rotflmao:
Thank goodness haven't forgotten
much of the pre-school songs or
else how to get back into the job?
It's been years since I last heard this song .... \"This is the way ......\"
Thanks for the reminder, buds! :hugs:
Barney issit?? Tune in to channel 38 7.30pm every nite lah ..
qms,
Yes, 8 more....autumnbronze:
Alamak, qms .... :oops:
Under pleasure ...... ermmm pressure liao

:rahrah:
Aiyah! Just post anything - one liner each - 8 times, and you are done!
Thank you for your support
Your 'dream' has come true :lol: -
Congratulations, Autumnbronze on attaining your 2 -star general post!!
Woohoo! 4 leh - Better than a hat-trick, eh Chief? -
Psssst Schweppes,
Here's to Poo Power, Autumnbronze!! :lol:schweppes:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]
Got toddler to watch over. Just came in again while DS is poo poo-ing :!:
There's a forummer going by this nick :D[/quote]yes... i'm aware. it just came to mind when i was reading your message about ds doing is big do. :lol: -
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: dear Autumnbronze on achieving GMII status. :hugs: :politebleah:
25hourmaid,:congrats: autumnbronze! You made it to GMII today! It's a record! 3 GMIs and 1 GMII today! :celebrate:
Haha, I do talk nonsense sometimes, though not often! :oops:
Alamak, I so under pleasure ... ermmmmm pressure to chalk up posts (thanks to support given
) that I forgot its GM II leh.
I actually went as far back as pg 70+ to find out who got the GM II promotion. Thought I forgot to congratulate the person. Scali, I realize its :siao: me :!:
:thankyou: 25hourmaid and Andaiz. Haiz, this site is too addictive liao but nonetheless :lovesite: :love: -
schweppes:
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: dear Autumnbronze on achieving GMII status. :hugs: :politebleah:
:thankyou: buddy. So glad to have gotten to know you, albeit 'cyberly' :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.