2014 P1 Registration Exercise for 2015 In-Take
yuuri:
yuuri..u also withdrawing from FF?! why ah.... :?calamari0312:
I withdrew from a popular school this morning and the process took 5 min. They will need u to state reasons for withdrawal and require original ics from 1 parent. Then they issue a letter confirming withdrawal and timestamp. I'll be heading to my choice school later for registration.

I'll be withdrawing from the same school
But when we registered, my hb asked the admin and they said we can use driving license to do withdrawal....They told u need original ic? -
Good luck people on getting into your choice schools… Reading this thread has raised my blood pressure a notch or two… And we’ll only be registering next year… I hope I don’t faint when my time comes around. Cheers!
I tried calling Rosyth but the admin just tell me dun noe and wait for the MOE result… Sian leh… Super anxious liao
Edwinayumi:
I tried calling Rosyth but the admin just tell me dun noe and wait for the MOE result.. Sian leh... Super anxious liao
must be she answer calls till she super frustrated also..
maybe u can beg her nicely? -
bagabunny:
yuuri..u also withdrawing from FF?! why ah.... :?
Good news for you, right?
Edwinayumi:
I tried calling Rosyth but the admin just tell me dun noe and wait for the MOE result.. Sian leh... Super anxious liao
i tried too.. they don't even want to answer -
Er...yes..but still praying lor.. :xedfingers:bagabunny:
yuuri..u also withdrawing from FF?! why ah.... :?
Good news for you, right?
thought this is Kiasu forum so all here supposed to be kiasu thats why we are here, no?
For parents looking at Maris Stella: latest update, within 1km: 15 ;between 1-2km: 9.
Wish everyone good luck! -
Everyone out in full force in the last hour of registration. There are many single parents hovering around waiting for others to make their moves.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.