2014 PSLE CL Oral Exam Discussion
daughter just called. quite easy. the picture is in the playground
Your daughter take 1st session or 2nd session? -
Hi, would like to ask, yr gal take section 1 or 2, chinese or eng?
My son is section 1 english - eco garden -
chy:
Hi.. You can discuss EL Oral here..Xnowy:
Hi, would like to ask, yr gal take section 1 or 2, chinese or eng?
My son is section 1 english - eco garden
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum ... 69&t=77994 -
1st section
My daught is 1st chinese oral.游乐场.the conversation is ask something you did w your friends.
Xnowy:
My daught is 1st chinese oral.游乐场.the conversation is ask something you did w your friends.
Same as ds too. For conversation, ds said he and his friends clean up the rubbish at the park as organized by teacher..can or not har? -
Clearsky:
Xnowy:
Same as ds too. For conversation, ds said he and his friends clean up the rubbish at the park as organized by teacher..can or not har?
sounds good to me -
My gal oso take oral today… duno how is hers?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.