5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
alamak, I dun even go to other website FIRST. but I read, dun comment much.hee.
My DH just commented tt KSP is meeting my emotional needs. He can see tt I'm reading and enjoying it
What to do? SAHM and DH travels often...
Oh dear, just recommended a good friend to this website - hope she won't get addicted too
pecalis:
join the club!! haha :lol:
Oh dear, just recommended a good friend to this website - hope she won't get addicted too
For 25hourmaid - At least you can tahan and read the ST. My daily dose of Straits Times has become weekly dose. They pile up and I spend the weekends reading up when traffic in KSP not so heavy. DH has threatened to stop buying the newspapers :!:
Pecalis - same same
On a separate note, DH always makes way for me
whenever I enter the study ... he will automatically log off from whatever he is doing and give way to me :lol: muttering \"the power of hold that KSP has on you, wish I could have that\"
Yesterday nite, I was on KSP ... laughing aloud at a few of the posts. DH asked what happened? Helper answered for me \"Mam always like that when she is online\" :!: -
lovekidsverymuch:
Yup, she must be thinking I am really :siao:autumnbronze:
Helper answered for me \"Mam always like that when she is online\" :!:
:!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:
daisyt:
So who is going to set up the rehab center ? Count me in !!

Chief, can you please shut down this site? :lol: :lol: Too much addition here that all of us need rehab! :?: Or maybe can you help us set up a rehab centre? :please: Sure got business from all of us here! :lol: -
Blobbi:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: too bad, you got bitten by the bug too! :lol: :lol: Need Mopiko for the itch or not? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I just realized I refresh a lot, yikes! :!:25hourmaid:
4) Each time I pass by the PC during the day, fingers would go itchy naturally
and would click on the 'refresh' button for updates! :roll: -
lovekidsverymuch:
How come this sounds so familiar? :? :lol: :lol:
2. Every now n then refresh and see if there r new posts if there r none i dont feel good if there new ones I feel happy and go n read.
surely need to go for rehab!!!!!!!!!!!!! :!: -
For 25hourmaid - At least you can tahan and read the ST. My daily dose of Straits Times has become weekly dose. They pile up and I spend the weekends reading up when traffic in KSP not so heavy. DH has threatened to stop buying the newspapers :!:
No choice, old habits die hard, don't want to waste husband's money buying the papers mah!
But then, sometimes I feel that KSP gives better and more updated news that The Straits Times, depending on what one is looking for lor! :rotflmao: autumnbronze:
Again sounds very familiar leh! :lol: Think I have heard it from my family many times over!Yesterday nite, I was on KSP ... laughing aloud at a few of the posts. DH asked what happened? Helper answered for me \"Mam always like that when she is online\" :!:
Am I alone in this situation or does it sound familiar to anyone? :? :lol:
You post a reply and keep hitting the refresh button for the next reply, simply cannot wait for the next reply to come in, especially in an interesting thread? :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.